Canada Lotto Max Results

Canada Lotto Max Results

Latest Lotto Max results

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Lotto Max Jackpot

$60,000,000

See the historical Lotto Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Max Winning Numbers

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
05   08   15   20   25   26   47   
Bonus   22

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
01   07   13   14   22   42   48   
Bonus   47

Nov 16, 2018 (Fri)
11   17   24   34   41   42   48   
Bonus   21

Nov 09, 2018 (Fri)
02   12   31   34   39   48   49   
Bonus   01

Nov 02, 2018 (Fri)
09   10   16   23   24   39   49   
Bonus   07

Oct 26, 2018 (Fri)
02   03   04   08   09   20   30   
Bonus   45

Oct 19, 2018 (Fri)
10   15   16   17   19   27   38   
Bonus   09

Oct 12, 2018 (Fri)
18   31   38   45   46   47   48   
Bonus   16

Oct 05, 2018 (Fri)
08   09   12   20   22   27   30   
Bonus   28

Sep 28, 2018 (Fri)
25   28   31   36   42   44   49   
Bonus   37

Sep 21, 2018 (Fri)
03   09   15   16   19   45   48   
Bonus   42

Sep 14, 2018 (Fri)
01   03   05   10   16   27   43   
Bonus   14

Sep 07, 2018 (Fri)
03   12   21   34   37   38   41   
Bonus   22

Aug 31, 2018 (Fri)
02   04   18   19   20   39   44   
Bonus   11

Aug 24, 2018 (Fri)
03   05   07   11   13   20   29   
Bonus   30

Aug 17, 2018 (Fri)
12   17   22   27   28   29   35   
Bonus   43

Aug 10, 2018 (Fri)
02   09   18   33   36   40   49   
Bonus   38

Aug 03, 2018 (Fri)
09   11   23   33   35   36   42   
Bonus   06

Jul 27, 2018 (Fri)
08   11   14   17   26   30   36   
Bonus   48

Jul 20, 2018 (Fri)
06   08   12   19   20   25   49   
Bonus   18

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Max results in your application or simply display our Lotto Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Max results

Get Canada Lotto Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page