Canada Lotto Max Results

Canada Lotto Max Results

Latest Lotto Max results

Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Lotto Max Jackpot
Dec 17, 2019 (Tue)

$40,000,000

Lotto Max Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Max Winning Numbers

Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
07   11   19   30   42   43   50   
Bonus   44

Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)
09   11   17   19   35   36   43   
Bonus   28

Dec 03, 2019 (Tue)
02   10   20   30   32   35   50   
Bonus   21

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
03   08   14   15   24   33   48   
Bonus   04

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
13   14   18   22   42   44   47   
Bonus   12

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
05   09   23   29   30   31   37   
Bonus   34

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
05   13   23   25   27   32   44   
Bonus   03

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
15   16   33   36   38   43   49   
Bonus   04

Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
01   14   16   22   32   39   45   
Bonus   31

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
03   05   10   18   26   33   46   
Bonus   49

Nov 05, 2019 (Tue)
05   07   15   18   35   37   45   
Bonus   47

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
10   20   24   25   32   39   46   
Bonus   15

Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
10   17   18   22   23   25   34   
Bonus   37

Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
06   11   16   18   23   26   40   
Bonus   45

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
01   04   06   09   25   31   43   
Bonus   10

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
03   21   29   37   40   43   44   
Bonus   38

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
17   18   22   27   29   31   34   
Bonus   08

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   11   13   19   22   46   
Bonus   31

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
18   24   31   38   44   46   50   
Bonus   40

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
20   31   35   36   39   42   44   
Bonus   23

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Max results in your application or simply display our Lotto Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Max results

Get Canada Lotto Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page