Canada Lotto Max Results

Canada Lotto Max Results

Latest Lotto Max results

Apr 07, 2020 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Lotto Max Jackpot
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)

$70,000,000

Lotto Max Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Max Winning Numbers

Apr 03, 2020 (Fri)
05   09   10   25   27   29   38   
Bonus   31

Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
05   07   22   29   32   37   39   
Bonus   03

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
03   04   13   14   30   36   41   
Bonus   21

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
02   11   16   18   19   20   25   
Bonus   05

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
09   16   17   18   21   22   27   
Bonus   31

Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
04   05   08   15   27   41   48   
Bonus   37

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
07   14   15   35   36   49   50   
Bonus   11

Mar 10, 2020 (Tue)
05   06   27   37   38   46   48   
Bonus   09

Mar 06, 2020 (Fri)
02   09   10   35   41   42   47   
Bonus   40

Mar 03, 2020 (Tue)
10   14   15   25   27   39   48   
Bonus   28

Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
21   27   30   32   33   36   46   
Bonus   38

Feb 25, 2020 (Tue)
15   32   36   40   41   43   48   
Bonus   10

Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
04   07   14   37   48   49   50   
Bonus   28

Feb 18, 2020 (Tue)
03   06   19   23   33   40   45   
Bonus   48

Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
14   17   20   34   38   45   49   
Bonus   05

Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
14   15   19   22   31   36   39   
Bonus   23

Feb 07, 2020 (Fri)
21   24   26   31   36   48   49   
Bonus   39

Feb 04, 2020 (Tue)
03   12   18   25   43   46   50   
Bonus   33

Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
02   27   30   39   44   45   49   
Bonus   17

Jan 28, 2020 (Tue)
04   10   12   27   30   44   46   
Bonus   07

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Max results in your application or simply display our Lotto Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Max results

Get Canada Lotto Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page