Canada Western Max Results

Canada Western Max Results

Latest Western Max results

Mar 24, 2017 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Western Max Jackpot

$2,000,000

See the historical Western Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Western Max Winning Numbers

Mar 17, 2017 (Fri)
08   17   22   29   39   40   45   
Bonus   19

Mar 10, 2017 (Fri)
07   28   30   36   42   44   45   
Bonus   09

Mar 03, 2017 (Fri)
01   05   30   31   35   41   42   
Bonus   29

Feb 24, 2017 (Fri)
01   02   12   16   17   22   46   
Bonus   29

Feb 17, 2017 (Fri)
07   22   23   29   38   39   44   
Bonus   05

Feb 10, 2017 (Fri)
05   17   21   31   33   44   48   
Bonus   36

Feb 03, 2017 (Fri)
03   13   33   36   42   43   45   
Bonus   20

Jan 27, 2017 (Fri)
10   13   25   34   38   44   48   
Bonus   32

Jan 20, 2017 (Fri)
01   05   16   37   38   42   48   
Bonus   03

Jan 13, 2017 (Fri)
09   28   29   30   32   45   46   
Bonus   19

Jan 06, 2017 (Fri)
16   20   27   33   40   45   49   
Bonus   36

Dec 30, 2016 (Fri)
01   10   17   19   39   40   48   
Bonus   21

Dec 23, 2016 (Fri)
22   26   27   33   40   42   43   
Bonus   32

Dec 16, 2016 (Fri)
09   12   13   14   17   23   34   
Bonus   01

Dec 09, 2016 (Fri)
13   17   29   33   41   43   46   
Bonus   01

Dec 02, 2016 (Fri)
09   16   24   33   38   41   48   
Bonus   11

Nov 25, 2016 (Fri)
09   15   26   35   36   38   47   
Bonus   21

Nov 18, 2016 (Fri)
01   07   12   24   25   30   36   
Bonus   08

Nov 11, 2016 (Fri)
04   05   10   30   33   36   47   
Bonus   49

Nov 04, 2016 (Fri)
04   05   21   22   27   35   39   
Bonus   20

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Western Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Western Max results in your application or simply display our Western Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Western Max results

Get Canada Western Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page