Canada Western Max Results

Canada Western Max Results

Latest Western Max results

Apr 07, 2020 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Western Max Jackpot
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)

$2,000,000

Western Max Software with Historical Results

See the historical Western Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Western Max Winning Numbers

Apr 03, 2020 (Fri)
06   08   14   22   26   28   40   
Bonus   41

Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
03   05   07   09   11   24   36   
Bonus   12

Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
07   10   13   20   36   39   49   
Bonus   02

Mar 24, 2020 (Tue)
02   05   12   14   31   34   48   
Bonus   23

Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
06   08   15   25   29   31   50   
Bonus   43

Mar 17, 2020 (Tue)
02   07   17   19   23   29   47   
Bonus   39

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
02   03   05   16   20   43   46   
Bonus   24

Mar 10, 2020 (Tue)
11   14   18   21   31   41   46   
Bonus   25

Mar 06, 2020 (Fri)
08   14   20   21   26   36   38   
Bonus   49

Mar 03, 2020 (Tue)
05   07   11   14   16   17   26   
Bonus   06

Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
06   09   16   26   30   32   48   
Bonus   28

Feb 25, 2020 (Tue)
19   24   32   45   46   47   48   
Bonus   11

Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
05   06   23   37   38   43   45   
Bonus   19

Feb 18, 2020 (Tue)
01   04   06   08   15   44   45   
Bonus   02

Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
07   17   21   34   39   47   48   
Bonus   02

Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
20   23   27   30   32   40   49   
Bonus   04

Feb 07, 2020 (Fri)
16   18   31   32   44   45   46   
Bonus   05

Feb 04, 2020 (Tue)
04   10   11   15   20   24   31   
Bonus   42

Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
02   05   06   22   23   41   50   
Bonus   31

Jan 28, 2020 (Tue)
16   26   37   41   43   44   50   
Bonus   33

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Western Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Western Max results in your application or simply display our Western Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Western Max results

Get Canada Western Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page