Canada Western Max Results

Canada Western Max Results

Latest Western Max results

Dec 03, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Western Max Jackpot
Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)

$2,000,000

Western Max Software with Historical Results

See the historical Western Max results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Western Max Winning Numbers

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
05   10   12   21   27   34   41   
Bonus   39

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
13   21   24   32   42   46   50   
Bonus   34

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
03   21   24   27   34   36   49   
Bonus   16

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
03   17   23   30   41   46   48   
Bonus   44

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
01   08   12   21   24   37   38   
Bonus   41

Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
06   14   18   19   24   30   40   
Bonus   45

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
12   15   18   20   26   34   41   
Bonus   05

Nov 05, 2019 (Tue)
14   17   21   30   35   44   46   
Bonus   07

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
01   06   09   15   18   34   36   
Bonus   07

Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
21   23   25   29   33   35   44   
Bonus   12

Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
02   04   14   22   23   36   45   
Bonus   43

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
08   09   13   27   28   30   31   
Bonus   50

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
04   08   20   37   38   44   48   
Bonus   10

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
02   03   27   28   34   37   48   
Bonus   26

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
07   13   16   17   25   26   42   
Bonus   29

Oct 08, 2019 (Tue)
20   21   28   37   41   45   46   
Bonus   07

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
07   10   21   22   33   46   48   
Bonus   02

Oct 01, 2019 (Tue)
06   09   12   19   31   37   46   
Bonus   48

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
03   12   14   24   39   41   43   
Bonus   35

Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
01   08   10   15   26   34   49   
Bonus   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Western Max results in your blog, easily integrate our Western Max results in your application or simply display our Western Max results image feeds on your website!
Latest Western Max results

Get Canada Western Max results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page