Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 Results

Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 Results

Latest Shenzhen 7/35 results

Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Special Special

Shenzhen 7/35 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Shenzhen 7/35 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Shenzhen 7/35 Winning Numbers

Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
01   07   11   13   14   20   26   
Special   17

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
07   10   12   13   21   29   31   
Special   05

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
03   10   23   29   30   31   34   
Special   09

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
04   05   17   19   23   28   29   
Special   08

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
11   14   22   23   31   32   35   
Special   27

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
05   11   14   20   22   26   33   
Special   21

Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
04   08   09   12   22   30   31   
Special   17

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
01   07   17   18   19   21   23   
Special   35

Nov 05, 2019 (Tue)
03   15   21   22   24   26   33   
Special   11

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
05   10   20   21   23   32   35   
Special   06

Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
04   05   09   13   20   30   33   
Special   23

Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
03   06   07   08   12   15   28   
Special   11

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
08   13   14   17   28   30   31   
Special   09

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
01   05   07   16   22   25   34   
Special   13

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
01   04   18   21   23   32   34   
Special   05

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
01   10   14   18   20   23   35   
Special   21

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   15   22   24   26   31   
Special   13

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   13   17   25   33   35   
Special   31

Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
07   13   16   23   30   32   33   
Special   17

Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
01   06   14   16   21   25   26   
Special   22

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Shenzhen 7/35 results in your blog, easily integrate our Shenzhen 7/35 results in your application or simply display our Shenzhen 7/35 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Shenzhen 7/35 results

Get Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page