Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 Results

Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 Results

Latest Shenzhen 7/35 results

Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Special Special

See the historical Shenzhen 7/35 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Shenzhen 7/35 Winning Numbers

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
05   08   09   10   14   18   34   
Special   33

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
10   14   18   20   28   31   35   
Special   09

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
02   10   11   13   20   27   33   
Special   03

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
08   14   15   18   28   29   30   
Special   07

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
06   08   13   15   18   19   20   
Special   16

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
11   13   14   25   32   34   35   
Special   22

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
06   10   11   13   19   20   27   
Special   18

Jul 23, 2019 (Tue)
02   12   16   18   19   23   31   
Special   01

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
02   07   09   13   15   31   33   
Special   20

Jul 16, 2019 (Tue)
01   03   07   12   20   30   33   
Special   16

Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
02   03   05   11   14   19   28   
Special   21

Jul 09, 2019 (Tue)
01   04   09   15   18   24   33   
Special   32

Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
02   05   07   12   19   29   32   
Special   33

Jul 02, 2019 (Tue)
01   03   04   09   19   20   24   
Special   21

Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
02   04   09   12   19   23   32   
Special   29

Jun 25, 2019 (Tue)
01   03   07   08   20   22   25   
Special   15

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   05   08   10   16   34   
Special   06

Jun 18, 2019 (Tue)
14   16   18   21   25   28   35   
Special   31

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
03   09   19   20   28   30   31   
Special   18

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
04   12   18   20   22   30   34   
Special   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Shenzhen 7/35 results in your blog, easily integrate our Shenzhen 7/35 results in your application or simply display our Shenzhen 7/35 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Shenzhen 7/35 results

Get Guangdong Shenzhen 7/35 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page