Xinjiang 7/18 Results

Xinjiang 7/18 Results

Latest Xinjiang 7/18 results

Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Xinjiang 7/18 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Xinjiang 7/18 Winning Numbers

Aug 19, 2019 (Mon)
01   08   12   13   14   15   16

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
04   05   06   09   10   13   15

Aug 12, 2019 (Mon)
03   06   07   09   13   16   17

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
02   06   07   11   12   14   15

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
01   04   06   14   15   16   17

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
01   02   03   06   12   13   15

Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
04   05   06   07   12   16   17

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
02   05   06   12   13   17   18

Jul 22, 2019 (Mon)
02   03   09   10   11   14   17

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
02   08   09   10   14   16   17

Jul 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   02   03   04   09   10   12

Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
02   04   07   11   12   14   15

Jul 08, 2019 (Mon)
02   04   09   10   13   17   18

Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   07   08   09   12   16

Jul 01, 2019 (Mon)
03   05   09   10   14   15   16

Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
05   06   07   09   13   15   17

Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
02   05   08   10   12   15   16

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
02   03   07   08   13   16   18

Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)
08   09   10   12   15   16   18

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
04   05   06   13   14   15   17

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Xinjiang 7/18 results in your blog, easily integrate our Xinjiang 7/18 results in your application or simply display our Xinjiang 7/18 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Xinjiang 7/18 results

Get Xinjiang 7/18 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page