Cyprus Lotto Results

Cyprus Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
03   06   08   09   10   12   
Additional   15

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
07   13   31   35   37   48   
Additional   28

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
14   23   24   25   29   49   
Additional   05

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
11   16   25   32   42   46   
Additional   09

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
21   31   32   39   44   49   
Additional   06

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   06   21   44   47   
Additional   16

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
12   19   35   36   40   44   
Additional   34

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
02   05   14   15   25   35   
Additional   32

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
06   25   31   32   37   48   
Additional   03

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
05   07   16   17   32   35   
Additional   29

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   14   17   31   38   48   
Additional   37

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
02   07   13   17   27   32   
Additional   03

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
16   17   23   28   36   43   
Additional   33

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
05   14   28   31   38   44   
Additional   20

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
09   11   13   17   21   27   
Additional   24

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
01   03   05   15   19   35   
Additional   47

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
11   26   28   32   40   45   
Additional   48

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
10   15   35   36   42   48   
Additional   22

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
01   31   33   39   42   48   
Additional   17

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
01   03   07   14   45   48   
Additional   41

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Cyprus Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page