Cyprus Lotto Results

Cyprus Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional Additional

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
06   12   21   27   35   47   
Additional   39

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
04   13   28   30   36   39   
Additional   17

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
03   10   26   41   42   44   
Additional   39

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   14   16   21   30   
Additional   32

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
18   20   23   31   34   39   
Additional   26

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   17   26   42   45   
Additional   25

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
05   10   15   24   42   49   
Additional   17

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
05   10   15   30   31   47   
Additional   02

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
04   08   10   14   30   33   
Additional   12

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
20   24   28   36   42   44   
Additional   13

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
02   11   24   37   40   43   
Additional   01

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   10   23   40   46   
Additional   24

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
01   03   09   26   30   35   
Additional   29

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
13   23   26   27   34   44   
Additional   38

Dec 29, 2018 (Sat)
04   06   14   17   23   28   
Additional   20

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
04   11   17   20   23   36   
Additional   10

Dec 22, 2018 (Sat)
26   33   39   40   43   46   
Additional   09

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
01   06   07   16   38   39   
Additional   25

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
13   15   17   31   40   49   
Additional   05

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
10   17   23   36   46   47   
Additional   20

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Cyprus Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page