Dominican Republic Loto & Loto Mas Results

Dominican Republic Loto & Loto Mas Results

Latest Loto Mas results

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Loto & Loto Mas results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto Mas Winning Numbers

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
07   09   22   23   28   36   
Bonus   04

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
07   15   20   22   25   38   
Bonus   08

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
06   20   26   30   35   37   
Bonus   05

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
07   12   24   26   28   38   
Bonus   04

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
18   22   23   28   29   38   
Bonus   06

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
04   19   21   23   29   35   
Bonus   02

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
07   12   17   20   25   37   
Bonus   09

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
10   22   27   32   34   36   
Bonus   05

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   13   23   28   30   
Bonus   07

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
07   08   09   19   20   24   
Bonus   08

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
05   16   17   29   34   35   
Bonus   04

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
08   10   20   21   22   36   
Bonus   04

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   14   29   31   37   
Bonus   10

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
01   16   17   26   33   38   
Bonus   08

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
09   10   11   13   19   23   
Bonus   07

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
09   19   21   25   27   35   
Bonus   06

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   19   33   36   38   
Bonus   02

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
04   06   11   13   27   28   
Bonus   07

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   13   20   35   36   
Bonus   01

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
07   09   10   21   27   28   
Bonus   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto & Loto Mas results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto & Loto Mas results in your application or simply display our Loto & Loto Mas results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Mas results

Get Dominican Republic Loto & Loto Mas results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page