Finland Vikinglotto Results

Finland Vikinglotto Results

Latest Vikinglotto results

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Vikingnumero Vikingnumero

Next Vikinglotto Jackpot
Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)

€16,200,000

See the historical Vikinglotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Vikinglotto Winning Numbers

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   08   13   32   37   
Vikingnumero   08

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
03   11   18   21   36   45   
Vikingnumero   04

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
13   15   17   37   44   46   
Vikingnumero   08

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
05   09   12   20   26   33   
Vikingnumero   05

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   16   40   41   44   
Vikingnumero   01

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
15   25   26   41   45   46   
Vikingnumero   04

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
01   06   21   27   39   48   
Vikingnumero   02

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
07   20   26   29   39   42   
Vikingnumero   05

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
17   23   25   29   30   43   
Vikingnumero   02

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
05   14   16   21   31   41   
Vikingnumero   07

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
03   10   16   17   29   30   
Vikingnumero   02

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
03   09   30   32   40   43   
Vikingnumero   02

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
15   17   32   38   39   42   
Vikingnumero   07

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
02   14   21   42   46   48   
Vikingnumero   08

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
01   09   13   20   34   43   
Vikingnumero   08

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
13   18   22   33   34   44   
Vikingnumero   06

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
01   14   15   22   23   33   
Vikingnumero   03

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   09   23   36   44   
Vikingnumero   02

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
10   20   22   28   29   37   
Vikingnumero   01

Sep 26, 2018 (Wed)
16   17   21   24   29   30   
Vikingnumero   04

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Vikinglotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Vikinglotto results in your application or simply display our Vikinglotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Vikinglotto results

Get Finland Vikinglotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page