Finland Vikinglotto Results

Finland Vikinglotto Results

Latest Vikinglotto results

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Vikingnumero Vikingnumero

Next Vikinglotto Jackpot

€16,100,000

Vikinglotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Vikinglotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Vikinglotto Winning Numbers

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
11   27   28   30   42   48   
Vikingnumero   03

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
10   11   16   17   32   33   
Vikingnumero   08

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
06   09   18   22   23   48   
Vikingnumero   03

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
17   27   40   43   46   47   
Vikingnumero   02

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
01   05   08   32   38   44   
Vikingnumero   01

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
16   18   22   24   30   32   
Vikingnumero   05

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
10   16   19   36   37   39   
Vikingnumero   01

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
08   12   13   41   42   45   
Vikingnumero   06

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
07   13   24   26   33   46   
Vikingnumero   04

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
03   11   12   17   25   40   
Vikingnumero   04

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
01   18   19   32   38   41   
Vikingnumero   04

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
07   12   22   31   32   45   
Vikingnumero   05

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)
03   05   11   18   30   40   
Vikingnumero   05

Aug 28, 2019 (Wed)
02   07   12   30   35   43   
Vikingnumero   02

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
02   10   20   26   29   34   
Vikingnumero   07

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
09   10   20   23   24   34   
Vikingnumero   06

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
11   12   13   18   26   27   
Vikingnumero   01

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
14   18   29   33   38   48   
Vikingnumero   07

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
25   27   31   39   40   42   
Vikingnumero   07

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   23   29   32   34   41   
Vikingnumero   07

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Vikinglotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Vikinglotto results in your application or simply display our Vikinglotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Vikinglotto results

Get Finland Vikinglotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page