Finland Vikinglotto Results

Finland Vikinglotto Results

Latest Vikinglotto results

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Vikingnumero Vikingnumero

Next Vikinglotto Jackpot
Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)

€3,000,000

See the historical Vikinglotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Vikinglotto Winning Numbers

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
11   12   13   18   26   27   
Vikingnumero   01

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
14   18   29   33   38   48   
Vikingnumero   07

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
25   27   31   39   40   42   
Vikingnumero   07

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   23   29   32   34   41   
Vikingnumero   07

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   14   15   32   42   
Vikingnumero   05

Jul 03, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   26   32   36   40   
Vikingnumero   06

Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
05   13   20   23   46   48   
Vikingnumero   05

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
16   25   27   30   33   46   
Vikingnumero   06

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
02   10   37   39   41   46   
Vikingnumero   02

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   11   15   38   45   
Vikingnumero   06

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   26   28   34   42   
Vikingnumero   07

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
14   24   28   29   41   43   
Vikingnumero   03

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
07   10   37   43   44   48   
Vikingnumero   08

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   21   25   26   31   
Vikingnumero   02

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
10   16   30   37   43   44   
Vikingnumero   05

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
22   23   30   43   45   47   
Vikingnumero   07

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   11   26   30   32   37   
Vikingnumero   06

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
15   18   26   39   46   48   
Vikingnumero   03

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
03   15   32   37   44   47   
Vikingnumero   03

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
07   14   18   25   27   36   
Vikingnumero   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Vikinglotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Vikinglotto results in your application or simply display our Vikinglotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Vikinglotto results

Get Finland Vikinglotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page