France FDJ Loto Results

France FDJ Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numéros Chance Numéros Chance

Next FDJ Loto Jackpot
Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)

€5,000,000

FDJ Loto Software with Historical Results

See the historical FDJ Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Dec 02, 2019 (Mon)
11   14   28   39   42   
Numéros Chance   09

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
07   16   17   25   48   
Numéros Chance   03

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
02   15   18   29   44   
Numéros Chance   04

Nov 25, 2019 (Mon)
33   35   38   41   44   
Numéros Chance   08

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   22   27   28   
Numéros Chance   04

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
07   22   23   30   37   
Numéros Chance   03

Nov 18, 2019 (Mon)
06   12   15   31   44   
Numéros Chance   07

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
10   12   29   30   49   
Numéros Chance   09

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
10   13   19   22   35   
Numéros Chance   01

Nov 11, 2019 (Mon)
13   14   25   27   28   
Numéros Chance   05

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
06   18   24   26   29   
Numéros Chance   03

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
23   27   42   43   44   
Numéros Chance   10

Nov 04, 2019 (Mon)
01   09   16   39   42   
Numéros Chance   07

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
01   13   16   18   41   
Numéros Chance   03

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
02   13   22   46   48   
Numéros Chance   01

Oct 28, 2019 (Mon)
17   18   35   36   46   
Numéros Chance   04

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
11   13   20   30   44   
Numéros Chance   09

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
31   33   40   44   49   
Numéros Chance   01

Oct 21, 2019 (Mon)
03   13   40   42   48   
Numéros Chance   04

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
23   24   31   32   36   
Numéros Chance   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display FDJ Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our FDJ Loto results in your application or simply display our FDJ Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get France FDJ Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page