France FDJ Loto Results

France FDJ Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Aug 19, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numéros Chance Numéros Chance

Next FDJ Loto Jackpot
Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)

€9,000,000

See the historical FDJ Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
01   08   21   28   37   
Numéros Chance   02

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
17   27   34   45   48   
Numéros Chance   02

Aug 12, 2019 (Mon)
09   20   30   31   34   
Numéros Chance   10

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   12   18   37   
Numéros Chance   03

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
05   26   28   29   36   
Numéros Chance   04

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
05   22   26   33   45   
Numéros Chance   09

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   07   10   23   
Numéros Chance   04

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
08   18   30   32   36   
Numéros Chance   05

Jul 29, 2019 (Mon)
03   06   21   29   47   
Numéros Chance   03

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
25   28   31   39   47   
Numéros Chance   08

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
10   25   32   39   40   
Numéros Chance   10

Jul 22, 2019 (Mon)
07   11   28   37   44   
Numéros Chance   03

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
17   18   21   29   35   
Numéros Chance   06

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
04   26   27   28   47   
Numéros Chance   08

Jul 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   10   13   19   
Numéros Chance   04

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
18   27   37   48   49   
Numéros Chance   10

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
07   21   29   35   47   
Numéros Chance   06

Jul 08, 2019 (Mon)
11   20   26   33   38   
Numéros Chance   10

Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
02   06   12   13   27   
Numéros Chance   10

Jul 03, 2019 (Wed)
08   31   38   39   45   
Numéros Chance   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display FDJ Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our FDJ Loto results in your application or simply display our FDJ Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get France FDJ Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page