France FDJ Loto Results

France FDJ Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Feb 18, 2017 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Numéros Chance Numéros Chance

See the historical FDJ Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)
08   14   16   21   24   
Numéros Chance   10

Feb 13, 2017 (Mon)
05   16   18   39   44   
Numéros Chance   03

Feb 11, 2017 (Sat)
01   15   17   29   37   
Numéros Chance   03

Feb 08, 2017 (Wed)
17   19   33   37   40   
Numéros Chance   06

Feb 06, 2017 (Mon)
19   30   31   33   40   
Numéros Chance   02

Feb 04, 2017 (Sat)
01   22   32   35   37   
Numéros Chance   07

Feb 01, 2017 (Wed)
09   17   24   45   46   
Numéros Chance   07

Jan 30, 2017 (Mon)
04   22   23   32   40   
Numéros Chance   04

Jan 28, 2017 (Sat)
02   05   06   10   26   
Numéros Chance   05

Jan 25, 2017 (Wed)
04   10   19   20   28   
Numéros Chance   02

Jan 23, 2017 (Mon)
05   15   17   31   49   
Numéros Chance   09

Jan 21, 2017 (Sat)
08   31   32   36   40   
Numéros Chance   06

Jan 18, 2017 (Wed)
05   29   34   47   48   
Numéros Chance   04

Jan 16, 2017 (Mon)
14   26   32   35   37   
Numéros Chance   05

Jan 14, 2017 (Sat)
16   18   19   37   44   
Numéros Chance   01

Jan 11, 2017 (Wed)
13   19   22   28   30   
Numéros Chance   03

Jan 09, 2017 (Mon)
02   06   16   21   42   
Numéros Chance   07

Jan 07, 2017 (Sat)
21   22   24   33   46   
Numéros Chance   08

Jan 04, 2017 (Wed)
16   17   26   36   38   
Numéros Chance   07

Jan 02, 2017 (Mon)
11   19   31   38   40   
Numéros Chance   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"Our Team recommends Magayo Lotto as a solid application with powerful and easy to use functions."

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display FDJ Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our FDJ Loto results in your application or simply display our FDJ Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get France FDJ Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page