Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Results

Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto Results

Latest Jumbo Bucks Lotto results

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Next Jumbo Bucks Lotto Jackpot
Feb 21, 2019 (Thu)

$1,000,000

See the historical Jumbo Bucks Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Jumbo Bucks Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
01   08   12   25   35   42

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
15   17   19   34   36   42

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
24   27   36   42   45   47

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
23   24   29   31   43   44

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
01   09   10   26   36   37

Jan 28, 2019 (Mon)
16   21   23   29   36   41

Jan 24, 2019 (Thu)
10   14   21   25   27   42

Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
02   04   15   16   37   47

Jan 17, 2019 (Thu)
11   12   19   22   32   41

Jan 14, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   08   11   18   42

Jan 10, 2019 (Thu)
03   04   10   24   26   37

Jan 07, 2019 (Mon)
04   05   14   27   38   46

Jan 03, 2019 (Thu)
02   09   14   18   23   28

Dec 31, 2018 (Mon)
01   04   06   23   31   38

Dec 27, 2018 (Thu)
01   06   16   22   38   44

Dec 24, 2018 (Mon)
11   13   19   23   24   31

Dec 20, 2018 (Thu)
07   09   13   18   24   32

Dec 17, 2018 (Mon)
13   24   26   31   44   47

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
06   28   34   38   41   45

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
02   14   27   29   34   36

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Jumbo Bucks Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Jumbo Bucks Lotto results in your application or simply display our Jumbo Bucks Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Jumbo Bucks Lotto results

Get Georgia Jumbo Bucks Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page