Ghana Friday Bonanza Results

Ghana Friday Bonanza Results

Latest Friday Bonanza results

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Friday Bonanza results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Friday Bonanza Winning Numbers

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
04   38   42   49   67

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
16   63   75   86   88

Nov 16, 2018 (Fri)
36   37   51   74   77

Nov 09, 2018 (Fri)
04   09   21   43   47

Nov 02, 2018 (Fri)
08   24   34   79   82

Oct 26, 2018 (Fri)
19   24   39   56   67

Oct 19, 2018 (Fri)
05   53   57   67   83

Oct 12, 2018 (Fri)
13   52   55   58   86

Oct 05, 2018 (Fri)
04   13   17   82   84

Sep 28, 2018 (Fri)
08   32   40   61   70

Sep 21, 2018 (Fri)
39   52   59   72   90

Sep 14, 2018 (Fri)
22   40   72   75   76

Sep 07, 2018 (Fri)
07   11   16   40   83

Aug 31, 2018 (Fri)
39   41   67   73   84

Aug 24, 2018 (Fri)
08   36   40   56   77

Aug 17, 2018 (Fri)
01   18   35   62   78

Aug 10, 2018 (Fri)
02   06   27   82   83

Aug 03, 2018 (Fri)
13   42   57   70   83

Jul 20, 2018 (Fri)
13   30   64   66   72

Jul 13, 2018 (Fri)
01   03   17   35   37

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Friday Bonanza results in your blog, easily integrate our Friday Bonanza results in your application or simply display our Friday Bonanza results image feeds on your website!
Latest Friday Bonanza results

Get Ghana Friday Bonanza results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page