Iceland Lottó Results

Iceland Lottó Results

Latest Lottó results

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Lottó Jackpot
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)

26,000,000 kr

Lottó Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lottó results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lottó Winning Numbers

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
06   11   20   33   39   
Bonus   35

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
03   04   22   23   26   
Bonus   17

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
03   06   13   26   31   
Bonus   36

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   18   23   29   
Bonus   28

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
10   17   23   26   39   
Bonus   34

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
12   16   24   33   40   
Bonus   15

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
04   06   14   17   19   
Bonus   34

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   11   24   32   
Bonus   33

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
16   20   21   22   36   
Bonus   15

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
11   15   19   31   32   
Bonus   09

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
05   06   18   30   39   
Bonus   20

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
02   17   18   25   37   
Bonus   20

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
04   07   30   36   40   
Bonus   38

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
13   17   19   34   38   
Bonus   14

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   15   29   35   
Bonus   33

Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   12   28   29   
Bonus   24

Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
03   06   17   26   29   
Bonus   24

Sep 14, 2019 (Sat)
03   04   09   15   37   
Bonus   02

Sep 07, 2019 (Sat)
04   07   27   28   36   
Bonus   40

Aug 31, 2019 (Sat)
11   16   26   27   29   
Bonus   10

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lottó results in your blog, easily integrate our Lottó results in your application or simply display our Lottó results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lottó results

Get Iceland Lottó results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page