Iceland Lottó Results

Iceland Lottó Results

Latest Lottó results

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Lottó results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lottó Winning Numbers

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
04   14   20   30   38   
Bonus   27

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
01   16   23   25   27   
Bonus   15

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
08   10   27   34   40   
Bonus   07

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
13   15   32   37   40   
Bonus   38

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
04   11   19   39   40   
Bonus   01

Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
05   15   16   25   28   
Bonus   21

Jun 29, 2019 (Sat)
15   17   22   28   36   
Bonus   19

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
14   26   29   32   38   
Bonus   20

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
14   18   20   22   30   
Bonus   13

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
01   12   17   20   35   
Bonus   19

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
19   23   26   28   38   
Bonus   25

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
03   17   18   20   35   
Bonus   06

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   16   18   35   
Bonus   22

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
07   11   15   18   25   
Bonus   34

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
07   22   31   33   36   
Bonus   30

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
03   10   29   32   39   
Bonus   37

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
06   13   31   33   38   
Bonus   25

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
07   25   26   27   32   
Bonus   40

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
13   15   17   18   37   
Bonus   32

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
14   17   30   33   40   
Bonus   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lottó results in your blog, easily integrate our Lottó results in your application or simply display our Lottó results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lottó results

Get Iceland Lottó results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page