Illinois Lotto Results

Illinois Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Shot: 20

Next Lotto Jackpot
Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)

$4,500,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
17   18   30   37   48   49
Extra Shot: 19

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
16   21   25   26   42   43
Extra Shot: 1

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
01   13   21   23   40   45
Extra Shot: 2

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
20   25   29   36   41   44
Extra Shot: 15

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
04   26   30   39   45   48
Extra Shot: 19

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
16   26   44   45   50   52
Extra Shot: 19

May 30, 2019 (Thu)
03   05   12   26   38   51
Extra Shot: 7

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
08   10   33   35   47   49
Extra Shot: 3

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
24   27   32   41   43   50
Extra Shot: 1

May 23, 2019 (Thu)
01   22   26   39   42   52
Extra Shot: 9

May 20, 2019 (Mon)
06   16   19   21   34   39
Extra Shot: 7

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
02   17   24   41   46   47
Extra Shot: 25

May 16, 2019 (Thu)
01   28   29   33   39   45
Extra Shot: 23

May 13, 2019 (Mon)
14   20   22   26   29   51
Extra Shot: 10

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
03   25   26   28   47   52
Extra Shot: 23

May 09, 2019 (Thu)
10   23   32   40   43   51
Extra Shot: 12

May 06, 2019 (Mon)
03   10   18   35   39   49
Extra Shot: 16

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
08   12   38   42   43   44
Extra Shot: 18

May 02, 2019 (Thu)
03   06   08   16   34   49
Extra Shot: 9

Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
15   26   35   38   40   47
Extra Shot: 17

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Illinois Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page