Illinois Lotto Results

Illinois Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Shot: 18

Next Lotto Jackpot
Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)

$2,750,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
01   06   20   26   45   46
Extra Shot: 16

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
03   16   21   31   38   39
Extra Shot: 12

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
11   15   21   41   48   49
Extra Shot: 24

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
16   20   29   36   37   39
Extra Shot: 16

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   06   08   18   34
Extra Shot: 11

Apr 04, 2019 (Thu)
01   03   10   23   31   49
Extra Shot: 5

Apr 01, 2019 (Mon)
01   07   19   24   30   49
Extra Shot: 3

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
01   32   43   46   51   52
Extra Shot: 11

Mar 28, 2019 (Thu)
31   32   44   45   48   49
Extra Shot: 18

Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
08   20   27   29   37   50
Extra Shot: 19

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
05   10   15   45   49   51
Extra Shot: 15

Mar 21, 2019 (Thu)
06   09   12   30   47   50
Extra Shot: 13

Mar 18, 2019 (Mon)
08   16   19   33   38   42
Extra Shot: 1

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
06   11   21   33   49   50
Extra Shot: 1

Mar 14, 2019 (Thu)
06   18   32   35   46   51
Extra Shot: 1

Mar 11, 2019 (Mon)
12   16   22   25   43   51
Extra Shot: 16

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
21   22   27   31   35   48
Extra Shot: 18

Mar 07, 2019 (Thu)
12   19   21   26   29   37
Extra Shot: 22

Mar 04, 2019 (Mon)
01   12   29   37   47   50
Extra Shot: 3

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
03   12   22   25   28   29
Extra Shot: 12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Illinois Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page