Illinois Lotto Results

Illinois Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Jan 23, 2020 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Shot: 12

Next Lotto Jackpot
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)

$4,500,000

Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
07   11   12   14   34   39
Extra Shot: 5

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
05   13   18   44   45   48
Extra Shot: 12

Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
04   07   13   20   35   39
Extra Shot: 12

Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
06   29   33   39   42   50
Extra Shot: 17

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
02   16   18   23   31   51
Extra Shot: 1

Jan 09, 2020 (Thu)
03   14   16   18   28   49
Extra Shot: 9

Jan 06, 2020 (Mon)
11   17   31   38   40   42
Extra Shot: 4

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
03   06   21   23   30   34
Extra Shot: 22

Jan 02, 2020 (Thu)
17   21   23   33   36   50
Extra Shot: 13

Dec 30, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   06   09   17   23
Extra Shot: 4

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
07   20   21   30   48   49
Extra Shot: 23

Dec 26, 2019 (Thu)
09   16   36   39   43   48
Extra Shot: 12

Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
16   20   27   49   51   52
Extra Shot: 11

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   26   29   32   45
Extra Shot: 19

Dec 19, 2019 (Thu)
06   07   27   29   34   46
Extra Shot: 4

Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
17   25   26   31   42   50
Extra Shot: 12

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
01   02   17   21   44   49
Extra Shot: 3

Dec 12, 2019 (Thu)
03   18   19   29   40   46
Extra Shot: 10

Dec 09, 2019 (Mon)
02   15   34   41   43   44
Extra Shot: 8

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
11   15   23   30   39   41
Extra Shot: 12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Illinois Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page