Illinois Lotto Results

Illinois Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Extra Shot: 3

Next Lotto Jackpot
Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)

$2,750,000

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
01   03   23   28   31   40
Extra Shot: 25

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
01   02   20   22   41   51
Extra Shot: 17

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
09   14   27   29   50   51
Extra Shot: 9

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
02   03   36   40   46   48
Extra Shot: 23

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
12   17   22   32   33   41
Extra Shot: 22

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
11   23   26   28   48   51
Extra Shot: 20

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
02   04   06   32   43   46
Extra Shot: 21

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
10   12   13   33   48   51
Extra Shot: 16

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
07   09   30   31   42   46
Extra Shot: 23

Nov 15, 2018 (Thu)
01   06   11   30   38   40
Extra Shot: 25

Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)
18   30   31   41   49   51
Extra Shot: 23

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
02   15   17   21   40   46
Extra Shot: 24

Nov 08, 2018 (Thu)
04   05   19   28   39   46
Extra Shot: 10

Nov 05, 2018 (Mon)
03   05   28   40   41   51
Extra Shot: 3

Nov 03, 2018 (Sat)
05   20   26   32   37   44
Extra Shot: 5

Nov 01, 2018 (Thu)
05   06   14   15   41   46
Extra Shot: 12

Oct 29, 2018 (Mon)
03   04   05   18   27   40
Extra Shot: 23

Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
17   32   34   40   42   48
Extra Shot: 17

Oct 25, 2018 (Thu)
05   26   27   35   45   49
Extra Shot: 13

Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
04   06   10   22   31   39
Extra Shot: 4

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Illinois Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page