Israel Lotto Results

Israel Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Chazak Number Chazak Number

Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
06   15   28   31   34   35   
Chazak Number   02

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
02   15   20   26   27   30   
Chazak Number   07

Dec 05, 2019 (Thu)
08   09   10   17   30   34   
Chazak Number   04

Dec 03, 2019 (Tue)
09   10   16   20   32   34   
Chazak Number   03

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
06   17   20   25   33   36   
Chazak Number   03

Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
02   05   08   22   24   29   
Chazak Number   05

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   14   19   20   28   
Chazak Number   01

Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
04   07   09   14   20   22   
Chazak Number   04

Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
02   10   15   17   18   24   
Chazak Number   01

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
03   08   31   32   34   35   
Chazak Number   05

Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
02   06   14   19   27   29   
Chazak Number   03

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
10   16   19   30   34   37   
Chazak Number   04

Nov 07, 2019 (Thu)
01   19   21   26   30   33   
Chazak Number   03

Nov 05, 2019 (Tue)
09   11   14   19   23   33   
Chazak Number   02

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
01   11   27   29   33   37   
Chazak Number   06

Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
03   13   20   26   29   35   
Chazak Number   01

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
01   15   19   23   28   32   
Chazak Number   03

Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
05   14   15   19   20   31   
Chazak Number   03

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   10   16   17   18   
Chazak Number   03

Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
03   04   06   08   14   35   
Chazak Number   01

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Israel Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page