Israel Lotto Results

Israel Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Feb 18, 2017 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Chazak Number Chazak Number

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 14, 2017 (Tue)
16   18   19   30   31   32   
Chazak Number   03

Feb 11, 2017 (Sat)
12   15   17   18   22   26   
Chazak Number   01

Feb 07, 2017 (Tue)
05   12   16   22   27   31   
Chazak Number   04

Feb 04, 2017 (Sat)
04   22   24   25   26   29   
Chazak Number   06

Jan 31, 2017 (Tue)
01   06   11   14   17   27   
Chazak Number   04

Jan 28, 2017 (Sat)
05   08   11   16   22   29   
Chazak Number   06

Jan 24, 2017 (Tue)
10   13   16   17   26   34   
Chazak Number   07

Jan 21, 2017 (Sat)
08   09   12   13   29   34   
Chazak Number   05

Jan 17, 2017 (Tue)
03   09   14   15   21   22   
Chazak Number   03

Jan 14, 2017 (Sat)
05   07   10   15   26   37   
Chazak Number   07

Jan 10, 2017 (Tue)
14   15   19   31   34   35   
Chazak Number   03

Jan 07, 2017 (Sat)
05   06   09   17   24   31   
Chazak Number   07

Jan 03, 2017 (Tue)
01   03   06   27   29   33   
Chazak Number   07

Dec 31, 2016 (Sat)
11   13   27   30   32   34   
Chazak Number   06

Dec 27, 2016 (Tue)
08   10   12   24   25   29   
Chazak Number   03

Dec 24, 2016 (Sat)
05   08   21   28   31   35   
Chazak Number   02

Dec 20, 2016 (Tue)
01   03   04   10   16   17   
Chazak Number   01

Dec 17, 2016 (Sat)
01   02   10   12   26   29   
Chazak Number   06

Dec 13, 2016 (Tue)
04   12   16   28   29   31   
Chazak Number   05

Dec 10, 2016 (Sat)
08   09   15   21   26   29   
Chazak Number   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"Our Team recommends Magayo Lotto as a solid application with powerful and easy to use functions."

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Israel Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page