Italy Lottomatica Roma Lotto Results

Italy Lottomatica Roma Lotto Results

Latest Lottomatica Roma Lotto results

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Lottomatica Roma Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lottomatica Roma Lotto Winning Numbers

Feb 14, 2019 (Thu)
15   30   59   79   82

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
22   24   32   74   78

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
24   45   59   63   86

Feb 07, 2019 (Thu)
16   32   45   66   82

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
17   25   37   69   74

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
28   32   52   59   83

Jan 31, 2019 (Thu)
28   40   46   67   76

Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
34   38   44   57   71

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
14   20   27   48   53

Jan 24, 2019 (Thu)
08   15   36   77   88

Jan 22, 2019 (Tue)
11   16   67   71   83

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
03   41   47   51   79

Jan 17, 2019 (Thu)
22   40   59   67   76

Jan 15, 2019 (Tue)
11   13   37   47   81

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
08   28   47   51   55

Jan 10, 2019 (Thu)
01   36   38   72   86

Jan 08, 2019 (Tue)
21   28   36   66   90

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
21   38   44   56   70

Jan 03, 2019 (Thu)
25   47   60   63   82

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
20   25   39   65   79

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lottomatica Roma Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lottomatica Roma Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lottomatica Roma Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lottomatica Roma Lotto results

Get Italy Lottomatica Roma Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page