Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 Results

Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 Results

Latest Takarakuji Loto 7 results

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

Takarakuji Loto 7 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Takarakuji Loto 7 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Takarakuji Loto 7 Winning Numbers

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
07   09   16   17   23   27   34   
Bonus   15   36

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
05   07   10   12   14   24   35   
Bonus   11   33

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
09   10   13   21   25   31   33   
Bonus   24   37

Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
09   10   17   18   22   25   35   
Bonus   13   14

Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
03   07   15   16   30   34   35   
Bonus   08   29

Sep 06, 2019 (Fri)
01   04   10   11   16   24   34   
Bonus   30   32

Aug 30, 2019 (Fri)
05   07   10   15   24   27   30   
Bonus   03   33

Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)
05   07   11   12   15   18   20   
Bonus   19   30

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
03   04   10   12   17   18   20   
Bonus   19   32

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
03   10   19   20   26   28   30   
Bonus   15   25

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
03   09   10   14   19   24   30   
Bonus   18   21

Jul 26, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   13   14   16   30   31   
Bonus   02   17

Jul 19, 2019 (Fri)
01   02   17   18   24   27   29   
Bonus   12   32

Jul 12, 2019 (Fri)
04   14   17   18   21   31   33   
Bonus   06   20

Jul 05, 2019 (Fri)
09   13   16   17   18   19   20   
Bonus   30   36

Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
11   14   15   21   26   34   36   
Bonus   23   27

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
01   10   11   21   26   29   30   
Bonus   14   20

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
15   24   27   28   29   34   35   
Bonus   09   25

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
05   06   18   22   26   33   34   
Bonus   36   37

May 31, 2019 (Fri)
02   06   14   23   28   31   35   
Bonus   19   27

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Takarakuji Loto 7 results in your blog, easily integrate our Takarakuji Loto 7 results in your application or simply display our Takarakuji Loto 7 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Takarakuji Loto 7 results

Get Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page