Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 Results

Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 Results

Latest Takarakuji Loto 7 results

Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus BonusBonus

See the historical Takarakuji Loto 7 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Takarakuji Loto 7 Winning Numbers

Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
01   02   04   18   20   29   34   
Bonus   17   30

Apr 05, 2019 (Fri)
09   11   18   24   26   27   37   
Bonus   30   33

Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
17   25   26   28   31   32   37   
Bonus   06   09

Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
01   07   13   14   16   21   22   
Bonus   18   34

Mar 15, 2019 (Fri)
05   06   11   15   20   32   33   
Bonus   13   25

Mar 08, 2019 (Fri)
05   08   15   24   25   32   35   
Bonus   20   26

Mar 01, 2019 (Fri)
12   13   15   22   25   33   35   
Bonus   01   31

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
06   17   23   24   27   28   31   
Bonus   10   18

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
07   09   10   17   28   33   36   
Bonus   18   23

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
04   07   14   17   21   34   37   
Bonus   10   30

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
08   16   26   27   28   32   34   
Bonus   04   25

Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)
04   11   12   25   27   30   33   
Bonus   05   19

Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
04   07   21   31   33   34   35   
Bonus   06   12

Jan 11, 2019 (Fri)
01   06   10   13   16   26   36   
Bonus   28   30

Jan 04, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   08   11   18   19   22   
Bonus   26   30

Dec 28, 2018 (Fri)
02   03   11   16   23   28   36   
Bonus   08   24

Dec 21, 2018 (Fri)
01   08   10   12   18   28   29   
Bonus   25   27

Dec 14, 2018 (Fri)
04   05   06   08   09   22   32   
Bonus   13   26

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
03   04   06   10   14   22   29   
Bonus   28   32

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
11   13   15   20   27   29   35   
Bonus   01   07

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Takarakuji Loto 7 results in your blog, easily integrate our Takarakuji Loto 7 results in your application or simply display our Takarakuji Loto 7 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Takarakuji Loto 7 results

Get Japan Takarakuji Loto 7 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page