Lithuania Jega Results

Lithuania Jega Results

Latest Jega results

Aug 19, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Papildomi skaičiai Papildomi skaičiai

See the historical Jega results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Jega Winning Numbers

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
05   07   13   16   20   24   
Papildomi skaičiai   08

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   10   15   16   21   
Papildomi skaičiai   14

Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   08   09   14   27   
Papildomi skaičiai   22

Aug 15, 2019 (Thu)
06   11   14   23   25   27   
Papildomi skaičiai   15

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
02   05   07   14   19   25   
Papildomi skaičiai   22

Aug 13, 2019 (Tue)
03   10   12   20   24   29   
Papildomi skaičiai   17

Aug 12, 2019 (Mon)
04   11   20   22   25   30   
Papildomi skaičiai   15

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
13   15   19   21   25   28   
Papildomi skaičiai   24

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
02   12   18   24   27   29   
Papildomi skaičiai   19

Aug 09, 2019 (Fri)
02   13   15   21   26   29   
Papildomi skaičiai   16

Aug 08, 2019 (Thu)
01   02   08   11   13   16   
Papildomi skaičiai   05

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   10   21   23   30   
Papildomi skaičiai   14

Aug 06, 2019 (Tue)
11   12   21   23   28   29   
Papildomi skaičiai   22

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
05   07   19   25   27   28   
Papildomi skaičiai   24

Aug 04, 2019 (Sun)
01   05   06   07   14   26   
Papildomi skaičiai   18

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
10   14   15   16   22   30   
Papildomi skaičiai   19

Aug 02, 2019 (Fri)
16   17   19   21   29   30   
Papildomi skaičiai   25

Aug 01, 2019 (Thu)
05   06   10   16   26   30   
Papildomi skaičiai   28

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
04   07   08   13   17   28   
Papildomi skaičiai   29

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
07   10   12   15   16   22   
Papildomi skaičiai   19

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Jega results in your blog, easily integrate our Jega results in your application or simply display our Jega results image feeds on your website!
Latest Jega results

Get Lithuania Jega results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page