Macedonia Loto 7 Results

Macedonia Loto 7 Results

Latest Loto 7 results

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Loto 7 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto 7 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto 7 Winning Numbers

Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
01   04   05   09   19   31   35

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
06   16   18   19   21   26   36

Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
05   06   19   26   27   31   34

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
04   09   10   11   20   28   30

Sep 14, 2019 (Sat)
06   12   17   18   20   24   36

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
01   12   13   18   23   24   29

Sep 07, 2019 (Sat)
04   08   19   23   24   28   31

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)
06   17   21   24   30   31   32

Aug 31, 2019 (Sat)
01   05   11   15   18   25   27

Aug 28, 2019 (Wed)
05   06   20   21   22   27   29

Aug 24, 2019 (Sat)
03   10   16   17   28   30   35

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
01   15   18   26   27   32   35

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
01   05   11   14   30   31   34

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   08   13   25   28   36

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
09   22   25   31   33   34   37

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   11   22   32   33   37

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
06   10   14   15   22   23   32

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   09   14   15   17   26

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   08   10   18   22   23

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
05   08   11   13   17   22   36

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 7 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 7 results in your application or simply display our Loto 7 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 7 results

Get Macedonia Loto 7 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page