Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Star Toto 6/50 Jackpot
Aug 24, 2019 (Sat)

RM 2,127,000

See the historical Star Toto 6/50 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Star Toto 6/50 Winning Numbers

Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
22   29   32   38   39   43   
Bonus   26

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
01   02   05   11   24   31   
Bonus   20

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
09   17   20   21   41   47   
Bonus   24

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
08   23   31   32   45   50   
Bonus   06

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
02   11   19   23   36   39   
Bonus   13

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
02   03   09   14   19   24   
Bonus   44

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
05   08   16   27   34   48   
Bonus   04

Aug 04, 2019 (Sun)
03   23   31   39   41   43   
Bonus   37

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
01   05   20   21   34   46   
Bonus   24

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
01   18   19   24   37   49   
Bonus   10

Jul 30, 2019 (Tue)
07   13   17   24   29   31   
Bonus   19

Jul 28, 2019 (Sun)
06   12   21   34   36   43   
Bonus   13

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
04   08   18   23   48   50   
Bonus   19

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
14   18   28   30   43   46   
Bonus   08

Jul 21, 2019 (Sun)
04   20   30   46   48   50   
Bonus   14

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
05   07   15   24   27   41   
Bonus   46

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   13   34   35   39   46   
Bonus   40

Jul 14, 2019 (Sun)
01   20   32   40   41   44   
Bonus   34

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
10   16   30   42   43   46   
Bonus   12

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
05   11   14   19   34   37   
Bonus   15

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Star Toto 6/50 results in your blog, easily integrate our Star Toto 6/50 results in your application or simply display our Star Toto 6/50 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Get Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page