Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Star Toto 6/50 Jackpot
Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)

RM 6,041,000

Star Toto 6/50 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Star Toto 6/50 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Star Toto 6/50 Winning Numbers

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
03   12   35   38   43   48   
Bonus   19

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
03   04   06   16   19   48   
Bonus   34

Mar 08, 2020 (Sun)
17   24   27   28   31   43   
Bonus   49

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
02   23   26   40   43   45   
Bonus   22

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
15   16   19   26   32   36   
Bonus   27

Mar 01, 2020 (Sun)
01   22   24   36   39   50   
Bonus   20

Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
02   14   18   19   21   42   
Bonus   05

Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
01   02   09   10   25   36   
Bonus   27

Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
01   02   15   18   25   36   
Bonus   04

Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
09   11   18   28   32   33   
Bonus   24

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
26   39   40   41   44   45   
Bonus   33

Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
03   08   28   33   34   35   
Bonus   38

Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
02   07   11   15   16   25   
Bonus   30

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
18   31   35   39   47   50   
Bonus   15

Feb 09, 2020 (Sun)
11   14   16   18   34   37   
Bonus   49

Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
06   14   20   42   44   46   
Bonus   22

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
18   31   35   44   48   49   
Bonus   36

Feb 04, 2020 (Tue)
19   25   34   35   47   48   
Bonus   40

Feb 02, 2020 (Sun)
06   08   19   37   38   43   
Bonus   39

Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
10   12   13   17   29   34   
Bonus   42

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Star Toto 6/50 results in your blog, easily integrate our Star Toto 6/50 results in your application or simply display our Star Toto 6/50 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Get Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page