Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Next Star Toto 6/50 Jackpot
Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)

RM 1,458,000

See the historical Star Toto 6/50 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Star Toto 6/50 Winning Numbers

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
04   20   35   36   38   45   
Bonus   10

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
13   14   15   34   44   48   
Bonus   35

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
01   08   18   31   35   42   
Bonus   07

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
03   22   26   34   44   50   
Bonus   39

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
05   11   18   20   21   31   
Bonus   40

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
10   12   14   17   22   42   
Bonus   36

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
02   13   14   24   30   34   
Bonus   11

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
05   12   14   24   33   45   
Bonus   03

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
01   31   37   39   46   48   
Bonus   27

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   18   19   34   37   
Bonus   17

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
02   17   20   32   35   39   
Bonus   38

Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
06   17   24   39   42   47   
Bonus   26

Jan 27, 2019 (Sun)
08   13   14   19   27   42   
Bonus   11

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
01   06   16   32   42   50   
Bonus   05

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
03   21   24   26   31   40   
Bonus   50

Jan 20, 2019 (Sun)
02   04   14   19   35   40   
Bonus   03

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
10   12   16   17   22   35   
Bonus   38

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
13   14   17   18   22   42   
Bonus   45

Jan 13, 2019 (Sun)
04   05   08   14   17   48   
Bonus   50

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
01   17   18   27   48   49   
Bonus   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Star Toto 6/50 results in your blog, easily integrate our Star Toto 6/50 results in your application or simply display our Star Toto 6/50 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Star Toto 6/50 results

Get Malaysia Star Toto 6/50 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page