Malta Lotto Results

Malta Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
03   39   40   64   70   
Additional   23   37   80

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
19   39   45   53   74   
Additional   22   62   73

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
26   27   50   55   79   
Additional   51   64   83

Nov 17, 2018 (Sat)
14   49   68   81   83   
Additional   09   17   58

Nov 10, 2018 (Sat)
07   16   17   45   65   
Additional   43   46   64

Nov 03, 2018 (Sat)
12   21   22   49   57   
Additional   14   30   53

Oct 27, 2018 (Sat)
25   28   32   74   79   
Additional   12   14   82

Oct 20, 2018 (Sat)
09   10   17   42   68   
Additional   06   32   56

Oct 13, 2018 (Sat)
07   14   24   70   77   
Additional   65   72   80

Oct 06, 2018 (Sat)
07   13   27   32   67   
Additional   01   52   87

Sep 29, 2018 (Sat)
07   09   11   50   80   
Additional   05   61   76

Sep 22, 2018 (Sat)
12   14   15   30   47   
Additional   01   19   27

Sep 15, 2018 (Sat)
01   07   27   80   87   
Additional   15   50   76

Sep 08, 2018 (Sat)
03   14   35   68   88   
Additional   27   44   66

Sep 01, 2018 (Sat)
03   52   55   56   87   
Additional   31   69   79

Aug 25, 2018 (Sat)
22   26   57   78   81   
Additional   62   64   73

Aug 18, 2018 (Sat)
14   60   68   72   78   
Additional   02   09   33

Aug 11, 2018 (Sat)
10   25   45   62   78   
Additional   16   56   64

Aug 04, 2018 (Sat)
24   42   64   75   90   
Additional   35   45   70

Jul 28, 2018 (Sat)
02   04   06   73   80   
Additional   29   50   69

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Malta Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page