Malta Lotto Results

Malta Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional AdditionalAdditionalAdditional

See the historical Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
06   27   40   46   58   
Additional   28   53   85

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
50   55   72   84   86   
Additional   28   33   76

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
01   19   40   58   62   
Additional   18   45   65

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
31   40   41   65   83   
Additional   20   75   82

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
05   15   41   73   89   
Additional   33   60   62

Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
13   23   35   48   60   
Additional   10   80   82

Jun 29, 2019 (Sat)
19   64   69   73   81   
Additional   17   32   74

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
02   16   32   37   65   
Additional   24   42   48

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
16   21   44   54   80   
Additional   41   56   85

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
13   45   50   52   57   
Additional   38   46   53

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
11   28   39   84   86   
Additional   12   56   81

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
03   25   26   28   66   
Additional   39   63   72

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
06   23   27   71   75   
Additional   08   56   81

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
35   53   68   80   85   
Additional   15   58   90

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
03   14   45   46   73   
Additional   40   61   78

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
02   35   47   65   79   
Additional   42   44   82

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
01   18   24   41   47   
Additional   04   46   75

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
22   34   59   65   73   
Additional   14   28   29

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
01   04   15   32   49   
Additional   44   68   78

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
05   08   73   77   88   
Additional   33   47   81

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto results in your application or simply display our Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Malta Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page