Malta Super 5 Results

Malta Super 5 Results

Latest Super 5 results

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Super 5 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Super 5 Winning Numbers

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   19   33   35

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
05   10   15   20   25

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
12   13   18   28   33

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
08   13   22   40   41

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
04   09   24   40   44

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
13   22   29   34   42

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
03   19   26   33   42

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
09   12   16   24   31

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   14   19   24

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
09   33   40   44   45

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
05   23   30   34   37

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
19   20   22   36   39

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
19   23   26   43   45

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
01   15   16   28   31

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
03   16   17   24   40

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
27   30   35   37   43

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
07   15   29   35   42

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
03   07   14   25   37

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
03   19   20   27   40

Sep 26, 2018 (Wed)
14   21   25   28   32

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Super 5 results in your blog, easily integrate our Super 5 results in your application or simply display our Super 5 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Super 5 results

Get Malta Super 5 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page