Morocco Loto Results

Morocco Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire Complementaire

Next Loto Jackpot
Jan 27, 2020 (Mon)

3,500,000 DH

Loto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)
10   17   22   27   32   49   
Complementaire   07

Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
18   21   23   37   38   45   
Complementaire   25

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
08   24   39   44   45   47   
Complementaire   23

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
14   15   18   24   27   34   
Complementaire   09

Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
14   15   17   32   40   43   
Complementaire   22

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
05   23   26   32   34   36   
Complementaire   17

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
06   20   28   33   40   45   
Complementaire   37

Jan 06, 2020 (Mon)
01   06   08   13   23   34   
Complementaire   02

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
03   12   15   23   36   45   
Complementaire   40

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
03   16   17   18   21   28   
Complementaire   13

Dec 30, 2019 (Mon)
01   07   12   17   38   42   
Complementaire   14

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
11   16   21   36   44   49   
Complementaire   45

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
03   14   17   19   36   41   
Complementaire   34

Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
03   04   13   25   38   48   
Complementaire   24

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
08   11   20   29   32   44   
Complementaire   46

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
02   16   25   30   31   49   
Complementaire   40

Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
02   08   16   34   40   41   
Complementaire   04

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
09   10   11   31   34   48   
Complementaire   39

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   08   17   22   49   
Complementaire   26

Dec 09, 2019 (Mon)
02   03   21   29   31   46   
Complementaire   34

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto results in your application or simply display our Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get Morocco Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page