Morocco Loto Results

Morocco Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire Complementaire

See the historical Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Feb 18, 2019 (Mon)
03   12   13   19   27   37   
Complementaire   20

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
14   20   36   41   47   48   
Complementaire   09

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
03   08   19   21   25   39   
Complementaire   09

Feb 11, 2019 (Mon)
12   16   30   33   37   44   
Complementaire   23

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
01   12   17   27   38   43   
Complementaire   31

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
06   29   32   40   47   49   
Complementaire   23

Feb 04, 2019 (Mon)
08   27   37   42   45   48   
Complementaire   10

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
01   26   34   38   47   49   
Complementaire   41

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
02   22   29   31   37   47   
Complementaire   14

Jan 28, 2019 (Mon)
12   13   24   32   35   47   
Complementaire   48

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
01   07   09   13   25   49   
Complementaire   16

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
09   23   35   44   45   49   
Complementaire   26

Jan 21, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   32   38   40   41   
Complementaire   24

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
04   09   11   12   14   19   
Complementaire   10

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
10   18   36   40   42   45   
Complementaire   08

Jan 14, 2019 (Mon)
08   11   15   16   25   48   
Complementaire   18

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
20   21   25   31   34   47   
Complementaire   07

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
07   15   27   37   44   46   
Complementaire   08

Jan 07, 2019 (Mon)
14   19   22   37   44   48   
Complementaire   31

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
10   16   24   26   30   33   
Complementaire   22

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto results in your application or simply display our Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get Morocco Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page