Morocco Loto Results

Morocco Loto Results

Latest Loto results

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Complementaire Complementaire

See the historical Loto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto Winning Numbers

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
24   25   26   28   30   40   
Complementaire   44

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
04   21   26   27   28   29   
Complementaire   40

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
09   20   27   38   41   49   
Complementaire   21

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
05   21   23   35   47   48   
Complementaire   43

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
01   10   11   18   25   29   
Complementaire   05

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
06   08   20   26   42   46   
Complementaire   32

Apr 01, 2019 (Mon)
05   23   36   40   44   47   
Complementaire   35

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
06   09   10   27   42   43   
Complementaire   36

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
03   24   26   35   47   49   
Complementaire   34

Mar 25, 2019 (Mon)
01   08   11   21   35   46   
Complementaire   49

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
13   24   32   34   42   49   
Complementaire   37

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
04   10   11   17   22   45   
Complementaire   25

Mar 18, 2019 (Mon)
20   24   32   36   37   49   
Complementaire   11

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
20   21   25   31   37   43   
Complementaire   30

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   10   19   22   29   35   
Complementaire   40

Mar 11, 2019 (Mon)
16   23   27   31   40   42   
Complementaire   17

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
02   29   30   33   36   46   
Complementaire   25

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
19   21   28   40   43   49   
Complementaire   10

Mar 04, 2019 (Mon)
09   13   26   27   29   35   
Complementaire   30

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
08   20   21   38   39   49   
Complementaire   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto results in your application or simply display our Loto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto results

Get Morocco Loto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page