New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto Results

New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto Results

Latest Pick-6 Lotto results

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
XTRA: 2

Next Pick-6 Lotto Jackpot
Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)

$29,000,000

See the historical Pick-6 Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Pick-6 Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
08   15   18   33   34   39
XTRA: 2

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
11   13   25   34   40   49
XTRA: 5

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
04   05   11   24   28   43
XTRA: 2

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
19   27   37   41   42   46
XTRA: 4

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
13   25   27   34   36   45
XTRA: 3

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
01   10   21   44   45   47
XTRA: 3

Nov 15, 2018 (Thu)
02   11   15   20   45   47
XTRA: 4

Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)
05   30   32   36   44   46
XTRA: 2

Nov 08, 2018 (Thu)
10   14   23   30   42   43
XTRA: 5

Nov 05, 2018 (Mon)
01   06   17   31   36   47
XTRA: 3

Nov 01, 2018 (Thu)
04   09   36   41   45   48
XTRA: 3

Oct 29, 2018 (Mon)
13   14   15   22   23   40
XTRA: 2

Oct 25, 2018 (Thu)
11   13   24   37   43   44
XTRA: 2

Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
07   09   11   20   31   39
XTRA: 2

Oct 18, 2018 (Thu)
05   06   09   30   32   45
XTRA: 3

Oct 15, 2018 (Mon)
01   02   06   18   24   37
XTRA: 4

Oct 11, 2018 (Thu)
06   11   13   25   36   45
XTRA: 4

Oct 08, 2018 (Mon)
02   16   20   25   35   40
XTRA: 2

Oct 04, 2018 (Thu)
10   13   17   34   44   48
XTRA: 5

Oct 01, 2018 (Mon)
07   19   31   39   44   45
XTRA: 2

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Pick-6 Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Pick-6 Lotto results in your application or simply display our Pick-6 Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Pick-6 Lotto results

Get New Jersey Pick-6 Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page