Norway Norsk Tipping Lotto Results

Norway Norsk Tipping Lotto Results

Latest Lotto results

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Tilleggstall Tilleggstall

Norsk Tipping Lotto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Norsk Tipping Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Winning Numbers

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
14   17   19   21   30   31   32   
Tilleggstall   02

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
07   11   21   23   25   29   32   
Tilleggstall   15

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
07   11   14   22   31   32   34   
Tilleggstall   28

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
07   09   14   19   23   24   26   
Tilleggstall   30

Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
01   07   10   19   24   28   29   
Tilleggstall   11

Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
02   07   09   13   19   20   24   
Tilleggstall   33

Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
01   03   05   10   26   29   33   
Tilleggstall   07

Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
14   20   22   25   26   31   32   
Tilleggstall   17

Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
07   22   23   25   26   27   33   
Tilleggstall   19

Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
02   04   05   07   24   29   33   
Tilleggstall   28

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
05   08   14   20   23   24   34   
Tilleggstall   07

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
04   12   13   16   24   30   33   
Tilleggstall   09

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
04   05   07   18   22   26   28   
Tilleggstall   25

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
08   16   17   18   19   23   32   
Tilleggstall   21

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
06   16   18   25   26   28   29   
Tilleggstall   09

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
09   10   12   13   16   19   25   
Tilleggstall   27

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
03   08   13   21   22   30   31   
Tilleggstall   23

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
06   07   09   10   13   25   29   
Tilleggstall   24

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   15   18   20   22   23   27   
Tilleggstall   34

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
03   13   20   21   22   28   29   
Tilleggstall   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Norsk Tipping Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Norsk Tipping Lotto results in your application or simply display our Norsk Tipping Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto results

Get Norway Norsk Tipping Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page