Norway Vikinglotto Results

Norway Vikinglotto Results

Latest Vikinglotto results

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Vikingtall Vikingtall

Next Vikinglotto Jackpot
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)

€4,200,000

See the historical Vikinglotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Vikinglotto Winning Numbers

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   11   15   38   45   
Vikingtall   06

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   26   28   34   42   
Vikingtall   07

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
14   24   28   29   41   43   
Vikingtall   03

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
07   10   37   43   44   48   
Vikingtall   08

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   21   25   26   31   
Vikingtall   02

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
10   16   30   37   43   44   
Vikingtall   05

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
22   23   30   43   45   47   
Vikingtall   07

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
09   11   26   30   32   37   
Vikingtall   06

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
15   18   26   39   46   48   
Vikingtall   03

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
03   15   32   37   44   47   
Vikingtall   03

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
07   14   18   25   27   36   
Vikingtall   01

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
05   10   21   34   39   46   
Vikingtall   06

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
08   09   15   22   31   32   
Vikingtall   02

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   22   23   28   32   
Vikingtall   07

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
04   13   21   35   39   46   
Vikingtall   06

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   10   11   12   24   43   
Vikingtall   05

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
01   10   14   25   27   35   
Vikingtall   04

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
03   04   08   13   32   37   
Vikingtall   08

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
03   11   18   21   36   45   
Vikingtall   04

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
13   15   17   37   44   46   
Vikingtall   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Vikinglotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Vikinglotto results in your application or simply display our Vikinglotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Vikinglotto results

Get Norway Vikinglotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page