Norway Vikinglotto Results

Norway Vikinglotto Results

Latest Vikinglotto results

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Vikingtall Vikingtall

Next Vikinglotto Jackpot
Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)

€3,000,000

See the historical Vikinglotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Vikinglotto Winning Numbers

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
03   10   16   17   29   30   
Vikingtall   02

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
03   09   30   32   40   43   
Vikingtall   02

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
15   17   32   38   39   42   
Vikingtall   07

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
02   14   21   42   46   48   
Vikingtall   08

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
01   09   13   20   34   43   
Vikingtall   08

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
13   18   22   33   34   44   
Vikingtall   06

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
01   14   15   22   23   33   
Vikingtall   03

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   09   23   36   44   
Vikingtall   02

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
10   20   22   28   29   37   
Vikingtall   01

Sep 26, 2018 (Wed)
16   17   21   24   29   30   
Vikingtall   04

Sep 19, 2018 (Wed)
03   04   09   13   27   45   
Vikingtall   01

Sep 12, 2018 (Wed)
01   02   21   31   46   47   
Vikingtall   04

Sep 05, 2018 (Wed)
06   08   25   26   27   45   
Vikingtall   07

Aug 29, 2018 (Wed)
05   23   25   27   32   40   
Vikingtall   05

Aug 22, 2018 (Wed)
02   11   14   19   37   39   
Vikingtall   06

Aug 15, 2018 (Wed)
01   09   15   21   29   39   
Vikingtall   01

Aug 08, 2018 (Wed)
14   24   30   38   39   47   
Vikingtall   06

Aug 01, 2018 (Wed)
12   13   20   25   44   46   
Vikingtall   07

Jul 25, 2018 (Wed)
20   22   25   28   43   44   
Vikingtall   04

Jul 18, 2018 (Wed)
08   15   23   27   31   36   
Vikingtall   02

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Vikinglotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Vikinglotto results in your application or simply display our Vikinglotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Vikinglotto results

Get Norway Vikinglotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page