Pennsylvania Cash 5 Results

Pennsylvania Cash 5 Results

Latest Cash 5 results

Feb 18, 2017 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Next Cash 5 Jackpot
Feb 19, 2017 (Sun)

$225,000

See the historical Cash 5 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Cash 5 Winning Numbers

Feb 17, 2017 (Fri)
09   14   16   17   35

Feb 16, 2017 (Thu)
02   15   28   31   39

Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)
08   15   27   28   30

Feb 14, 2017 (Tue)
02   05   06   22   41

Feb 13, 2017 (Mon)
11   20   35   36   43

Feb 12, 2017 (Sun)
02   09   16   23   40

Feb 11, 2017 (Sat)
04   05   21   26   40

Feb 10, 2017 (Fri)
06   07   24   26   43

Feb 09, 2017 (Thu)
13   32   38   39   42

Feb 08, 2017 (Wed)
15   19   27   29   39

Feb 07, 2017 (Tue)
07   11   16   21   25

Feb 06, 2017 (Mon)
02   14   16   17   39

Feb 05, 2017 (Sun)
16   19   24   39   43

Feb 04, 2017 (Sat)
04   16   19   25   36

Feb 03, 2017 (Fri)
01   07   10   13   42

Feb 02, 2017 (Thu)
08   11   13   17   41

Feb 01, 2017 (Wed)
10   14   17   23   25

Jan 31, 2017 (Tue)
03   05   09   11   32

Jan 30, 2017 (Mon)
04   09   24   28   41

Jan 29, 2017 (Sun)
04   05   09   22   28

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"Our Team recommends Magayo Lotto as a solid application with powerful and easy to use functions."

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Cash 5 results in your blog, easily integrate our Cash 5 results in your application or simply display our Cash 5 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Cash 5 results

Get Pennsylvania Cash 5 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page