Philippines Megalotto 6/45 Results

Philippines Megalotto 6/45 Results

Latest Megalotto 6/45 results

Jun 24, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Megalotto 6/45 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Megalotto 6/45 Winning Numbers

Jun 21, 2019 (Fri)
02   11   14   31   32   45

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
01   11   18   34   37   43

Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)
06   07   12   25   30   37

Jun 14, 2019 (Fri)
02   06   08   20   42   43

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   09   23   28   43

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
13   17   21   25   34   39

Jun 07, 2019 (Fri)
01   06   19   20   28   45

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
10   13   16   23   31   32

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
04   13   21   32   43   45

May 31, 2019 (Fri)
02   05   21   25   28   44

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
09   13   16   37   44   45

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
20   30   32   33   38   41

May 24, 2019 (Fri)
11   13   21   26   30   33

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   14   33   35   40

May 20, 2019 (Mon)
03   07   18   30   31   35

May 17, 2019 (Fri)
01   05   17   32   42   45

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   12   20   22   35

May 13, 2019 (Mon)
04   06   26   34   37   45

May 10, 2019 (Fri)
01   03   07   12   30   42

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
13   14   32   34   37   44

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Megalotto 6/45 results in your blog, easily integrate our Megalotto 6/45 results in your application or simply display our Megalotto 6/45 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Megalotto 6/45 results

Get Philippines Megalotto 6/45 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page