Portugal Totoloto Results

Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest Totoloto results

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Nº da Sorte Nº da Sorte

Next Totoloto Jackpot
Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)

€6,000,000

See the historical Totoloto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Totoloto Winning Numbers

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
06   11   13   25   32   
Nº da Sorte   02

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
12   23   33   37   42   
Nº da Sorte   07

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
05   08   30   31   38   
Nº da Sorte   08

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
11   37   42   43   45   
Nº da Sorte   04

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
27   36   38   43   49   
Nº da Sorte   08

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
07   13   27   36   43   
Nº da Sorte   09

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
16   39   40   45   49   
Nº da Sorte   06

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
09   15   17   18   34   
Nº da Sorte   09

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
26   31   32   36   43   
Nº da Sorte   13

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
06   16   17   25   32   
Nº da Sorte   13

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
01   08   11   17   39   
Nº da Sorte   09

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
04   39   42   46   48   
Nº da Sorte   06

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
13   28   32   39   48   
Nº da Sorte   06

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
02   13   24   29   37   
Nº da Sorte   02

Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)
12   31   34   36   46   
Nº da Sorte   03

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
08   19   26   28   36   
Nº da Sorte   01

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
02   04   07   18   40   
Nº da Sorte   01

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   07   40   47   
Nº da Sorte   13

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
05   26   28   32   33   
Nº da Sorte   06

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
05   36   43   46   47   
Nº da Sorte   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Totoloto results in your blog, easily integrate our Totoloto results in your application or simply display our Totoloto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Totoloto results

Get Portugal Totoloto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page