Portugal Totoloto Results

Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest Totoloto results

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Nº da Sorte Nº da Sorte

Next Totoloto Jackpot
Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)

€2,600,000

See the historical Totoloto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Totoloto Winning Numbers

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
05   26   28   32   33   
Nº da Sorte   06

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
05   36   43   46   47   
Nº da Sorte   09

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
10   15   29   41   44   
Nº da Sorte   02

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
04   17   33   37   39   
Nº da Sorte   01

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
03   14   29   47   48   
Nº da Sorte   04

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
08   21   33   44   45   
Nº da Sorte   05

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
31   36   37   40   43   
Nº da Sorte   07

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   16   24   47   
Nº da Sorte   03

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
01   15   28   35   45   
Nº da Sorte   13

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
28   34   36   46   48   
Nº da Sorte   07

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
19   31   40   42   48   
Nº da Sorte   09

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
04   16   25   35   48   
Nº da Sorte   02

Dec 29, 2018 (Sat)
09   17   18   24   34   
Nº da Sorte   13

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
07   13   23   37   42   
Nº da Sorte   07

Dec 22, 2018 (Sat)
31   32   33   37   49   
Nº da Sorte   09

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
24   30   39   40   43   
Nº da Sorte   11

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
04   06   12   23   35   
Nº da Sorte   09

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
28   38   42   45   47   
Nº da Sorte   04

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
04   07   29   36   45   
Nº da Sorte   09

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
12   16   33   38   46   
Nº da Sorte   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Totoloto results in your blog, easily integrate our Totoloto results in your application or simply display our Totoloto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Totoloto results

Get Portugal Totoloto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page