Portugal Totoloto Results

Portugal Totoloto Results

Latest Totoloto results

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Nº da Sorte Nº da Sorte

Next Totoloto Jackpot
Apr 08, 2020 (Wed)

€1,500,000

Totoloto Software with Historical Results

See the historical Totoloto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Totoloto Winning Numbers

Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)
15   21   29   35   41   
Nº da Sorte   11

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
13   25   26   36   49   
Nº da Sorte   06

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
14   35   37   40   47   
Nº da Sorte   11

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
06   14   27   38   49   
Nº da Sorte   09

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
09   10   35   41   42   
Nº da Sorte   05

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
04   11   25   30   33   
Nº da Sorte   12

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
18   23   36   38   41   
Nº da Sorte   11

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
17   27   29   37   47   
Nº da Sorte   05

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
16   20   21   36   37   
Nº da Sorte   13

Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
07   15   19   41   43   
Nº da Sorte   10

Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
04   24   34   40   42   
Nº da Sorte   06

Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
13   25   28   36   45   
Nº da Sorte   02

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
05   18   34   36   37   
Nº da Sorte   08

Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
05   09   24   38   47   
Nº da Sorte   02

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
07   14   28   36   40   
Nº da Sorte   12

Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
13   31   36   37   45   
Nº da Sorte   01

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
18   19   31   35   45   
Nº da Sorte   13

Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
06   22   26   32   47   
Nº da Sorte   04

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
12   15   19   33   39   
Nº da Sorte   12

Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
03   26   36   37   43   
Nº da Sorte   07

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Totoloto results in your blog, easily integrate our Totoloto results in your application or simply display our Totoloto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Totoloto results

Get Portugal Totoloto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page