Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Feb 17, 2017 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Feb 15, 2017 (Wed)
07   22   27   30   31   
Bolo Plus   13

Feb 10, 2017 (Fri)
08   09   13   21   30   
Bolo Plus   08

Feb 08, 2017 (Wed)
08   12   28   34   38   
Bolo Plus   14

Feb 03, 2017 (Fri)
05   07   26   27   35   
Bolo Plus   13

Feb 01, 2017 (Wed)
05   11   12   20   21   
Bolo Plus   02

Jan 27, 2017 (Fri)
04   08   18   32   39   
Bolo Plus   07

Jan 25, 2017 (Wed)
04   16   27   28   39   
Bolo Plus   05

Jan 20, 2017 (Fri)
11   13   21   31   35   
Bolo Plus   10

Jan 18, 2017 (Wed)
04   07   13   38   39   
Bolo Plus   02

Jan 13, 2017 (Fri)
01   09   13   28   39   
Bolo Plus   04

Jan 11, 2017 (Wed)
10   14   27   30   31   
Bolo Plus   14

Jan 07, 2017 (Sat)
07   30   32   34   35   
Bolo Plus   02

Jan 04, 2017 (Wed)
06   12   16   18   33   
Bolo Plus   05

Dec 30, 2016 (Fri)
07   22   30   32   37   
Bolo Plus   01

Dec 28, 2016 (Wed)
05   09   11   33   40   
Bolo Plus   11

Dec 23, 2016 (Fri)
01   15   16   19   32   
Bolo Plus   02

Dec 21, 2016 (Wed)
02   03   14   17   38   
Bolo Plus   06

Dec 16, 2016 (Fri)
04   07   14   16   20   
Bolo Plus   01

Dec 14, 2016 (Wed)
04   15   17   26   31   
Bolo Plus   03

Dec 09, 2016 (Fri)
02   08   09   34   39   
Bolo Plus   15

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"Our Team recommends Magayo Lotto as a solid application with powerful and easy to use functions."

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

Rated 5 stars by SharewarePros Editor

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page