Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus
Multiplicador: 3

Loto Plus Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
06   07   21   27   40   
Bolo Plus   01
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
02   10   22   24   34   
Bolo Plus   14
Multiplicador: 4

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
01   03   12   21   34   
Bolo Plus   08
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 03, 2020 (Fri)
06   12   22   32   36   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 2

Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
09   17   18   32   33   
Bolo Plus   07
Multiplicador: 2

Dec 24, 2019 (Tue)
07   08   14   15   28   
Bolo Plus   13
Multiplicador: 3

Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
17   18   19   23   29   
Bolo Plus   09
Multiplicador: 3

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   12   31   35   
Bolo Plus   13
Multiplicador: 3

Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
06   13   14   20   24   
Bolo Plus   03
Multiplicador: 4

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
07   24   27   28   36   
Bolo Plus   05
Multiplicador: 3

Dec 06, 2019 (Fri)
05   14   29   32   38   
Bolo Plus   11
Multiplicador: 2

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
07   09   13   29   33   
Bolo Plus   11
Multiplicador: 4

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
05   10   13   30   40   
Bolo Plus   12
Multiplicador: 4

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   13   26   29   
Bolo Plus   03
Multiplicador: 4

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
10   13   16   26   33   
Bolo Plus   12
Multiplicador: 5

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
13   17   20   25   26   
Bolo Plus   02
Multiplicador: 2

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
07   08   10   27   40   
Bolo Plus   10
Multiplicador: 5

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
06   11   17   18   25   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 4

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
09   13   18   24   36   
Bolo Plus   12
Multiplicador: 5

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   20   23   35   
Bolo Plus   10
Multiplicador: 4

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page