Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Sep 22, 2016 (Thu)
02   03   04   09   10   
Bolo Plus   11

Sep 16, 2016 (Fri)
01   07   08   14   23   
Bolo Plus   15

Sep 14, 2016 (Wed)
01   16   21   34   36   
Bolo Plus   03

Sep 09, 2016 (Fri)
02   09   24   26   40   
Bolo Plus   04

Sep 07, 2016 (Wed)
05   16   18   24   27   
Bolo Plus   03

Sep 02, 2016 (Fri)
13   20   22   23   29   
Bolo Plus   01

Aug 31, 2016 (Wed)
02   05   06   14   37   
Bolo Plus   14

Aug 26, 2016 (Fri)
05   06   10   14   23   
Bolo Plus   05

Aug 24, 2016 (Wed)
07   15   17   18   36   
Bolo Plus   10

Aug 19, 2016 (Fri)
05   29   33   37   40   
Bolo Plus   14

Aug 17, 2016 (Wed)
24   25   30   37   38   
Bolo Plus   12

Aug 12, 2016 (Fri)
02   29   37   38   39   
Bolo Plus   14

Aug 10, 2016 (Wed)
14   20   28   35   38   
Bolo Plus   04

Aug 05, 2016 (Fri)
02   04   08   09   28   
Bolo Plus   15

Aug 03, 2016 (Wed)
02   07   20   27   32   
Bolo Plus   13

Jul 29, 2016 (Fri)
08   11   31   32   39   
Bolo Plus   09

Jul 27, 2016 (Wed)
01   04   13   17   21   
Bolo Plus   14

Jul 22, 2016 (Fri)
08   19   21   27   40   
Bolo Plus   13

Jul 20, 2016 (Wed)
04   05   26   29   37   
Bolo Plus   11

Jul 15, 2016 (Fri)
12   20   30   31   38   
Bolo Plus   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page