Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus

Loto Plus Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
05   10   13   30   40   
Bolo Plus   12

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   03   13   26   29   
Bolo Plus   03

Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
10   13   16   26   33   
Bolo Plus   12

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
13   17   20   25   26   
Bolo Plus   02

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
07   08   10   27   40   
Bolo Plus   10

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
06   11   17   18   25   
Bolo Plus   15

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
09   13   18   24   36   
Bolo Plus   12

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
02   08   20   23   35   
Bolo Plus   10

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
03   06   14   27   30   
Bolo Plus   06

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
04   17   24   34   36   
Bolo Plus   05

Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
17   24   26   28   37   
Bolo Plus   15

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
06   28   36   37   40   
Bolo Plus   13

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
06   17   31   33   35   
Bolo Plus   10

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
18   20   29   33   34   
Bolo Plus   15

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
06   10   23   29   36   
Bolo Plus   05

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
02   09   21   28   37   
Bolo Plus   14

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
02   19   26   30   40   
Bolo Plus   05

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
07   15   21   28   34   
Bolo Plus   05

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
23   27   28   33   39   
Bolo Plus   09

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   24   32   37   
Bolo Plus   07

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page