Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Sep 15, 2017 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Sep 13, 2017 (Wed)
02   03   12   30   36   
Bolo Plus   06

Sep 08, 2017 (Fri)
10   23   25   32   37   
Bolo Plus   01

Sep 01, 2017 (Fri)
01   10   29   30   37   
Bolo Plus   06

Aug 30, 2017 (Wed)
06   09   11   15   30   
Bolo Plus   15

Aug 25, 2017 (Fri)
03   05   13   19   26   
Bolo Plus   09

Aug 23, 2017 (Wed)
03   15   21   24   35   
Bolo Plus   05

Aug 18, 2017 (Fri)
02   12   14   18   35   
Bolo Plus   02

Aug 16, 2017 (Wed)
09   11   23   32   34   
Bolo Plus   13

Aug 11, 2017 (Fri)
05   06   22   33   39   
Bolo Plus   03

Aug 09, 2017 (Wed)
03   06   14   15   16   
Bolo Plus   06

Aug 04, 2017 (Fri)
02   05   09   26   37   
Bolo Plus   13

Aug 02, 2017 (Wed)
01   07   18   29   34   
Bolo Plus   12

Jul 28, 2017 (Fri)
02   05   09   22   33   
Bolo Plus   03

Jul 26, 2017 (Wed)
10   11   31   35   38   
Bolo Plus   02

Jul 21, 2017 (Fri)
01   02   06   39   40   
Bolo Plus   11

Jul 19, 2017 (Wed)
11   25   27   30   40   
Bolo Plus   14

Jul 14, 2017 (Fri)
01   15   22   25   31   
Bolo Plus   09

Jul 12, 2017 (Wed)
03   10   11   12   36   
Bolo Plus   14

Jul 07, 2017 (Fri)
18   20   24   29   36   
Bolo Plus   15

Jul 05, 2017 (Wed)
11   13   26   32   35   
Bolo Plus   12

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page