Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Puerto Rico Loto Plus Results

Latest Loto Plus results

Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolo Plus Bolo Plus
Multiplicador: 1

Loto Plus Software with Historical Results

See the historical Loto Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Loto Plus Winning Numbers

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
04   18   20   32   34   
Bolo Plus   02
Multiplicador: 2

Mar 06, 2020 (Fri)
04   19   22   26   27   
Bolo Plus   02
Multiplicador: 4

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
09   11   13   14   33   
Bolo Plus   05
Multiplicador: 4

Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
17   20   27   29   33   
Bolo Plus   05
Multiplicador: 3

Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
18   26   31   33   34   
Bolo Plus   02
Multiplicador: 2

Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
09   16   24   33   37   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 2

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
09   10   19   27   33   
Bolo Plus   10
Multiplicador: 4

Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
06   07   21   38   40   
Bolo Plus   11
Multiplicador: 5

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
04   13   18   38   40   
Bolo Plus   07
Multiplicador: 4

Feb 07, 2020 (Fri)
01   03   05   13   17   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 2

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
02   05   06   26   35   
Bolo Plus   07
Multiplicador: 4

Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
06   21   24   29   38   
Bolo Plus   05
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
04   07   26   34   35   
Bolo Plus   10
Multiplicador: 2

Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
01   02   22   23   30   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 5

Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)
01   26   31   35   39   
Bolo Plus   03
Multiplicador: 2

Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
11   12   13   29   36   
Bolo Plus   12
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
06   07   21   27   40   
Bolo Plus   01
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
02   10   22   24   34   
Bolo Plus   14
Multiplicador: 4

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
01   03   12   21   34   
Bolo Plus   08
Multiplicador: 3

Jan 03, 2020 (Fri)
06   12   22   32   36   
Bolo Plus   15
Multiplicador: 2

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto Plus results in your application or simply display our Loto Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto Plus results

Get Puerto Rico Loto Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page