Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Romania Loto 6/49 Results

Latest Loto 6/49 results

Nov 16, 2017 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Loto 6/49 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto 6/49 Winning Numbers

Nov 12, 2017 (Sun)
07   12   17   19   32   33

Nov 09, 2017 (Thu)
07   09   23   28   39   47

Nov 05, 2017 (Sun)
03   12   13   18   21   45

Nov 02, 2017 (Thu)
16   21   24   28   39   49

Oct 29, 2017 (Sun)
05   10   18   27   37   44

Oct 26, 2017 (Thu)
10   21   22   23   24   37

Oct 22, 2017 (Sun)
02   03   26   27   28   41

Oct 19, 2017 (Thu)
08   11   17   19   29   32

Oct 15, 2017 (Sun)
22   27   28   43   46   47

Oct 12, 2017 (Thu)
19   21   35   36   42   44

Oct 08, 2017 (Sun)
05   07   15   28   32   41

Oct 05, 2017 (Thu)
04   06   17   28   30   41

Oct 01, 2017 (Sun)
06   07   13   21   38   49

Sep 28, 2017 (Thu)
03   06   07   28   37   48

Sep 24, 2017 (Sun)
04   05   12   32   44   49

Sep 21, 2017 (Thu)
01   04   08   24   32   36

Sep 17, 2017 (Sun)
05   10   14   23   26   40

Sep 10, 2017 (Sun)
20   21   25   37   45   48

Sep 07, 2017 (Thu)
02   06   15   20   24   36

Sep 03, 2017 (Sun)
08   23   24   35   40   45

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best football software with football predictions

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 6/49 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 6/49 results in your application or simply display our Loto 6/49 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 6/49 results

Get Romania Loto 6/49 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page