Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Latest Power Play results

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Pick Power Pick

See the historical Power Play results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Power Play Winning Numbers

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
04   22   29   30   
Power Pick   01

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
07   11   25   28   
Power Pick   01

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
08   11   13   23   
Power Pick   02

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   13   27   
Power Pick   01

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
09   11   24   28   
Power Pick   05

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
11   14   17   28   
Power Pick   01

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
08   11   14   18   
Power Pick   05

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
04   09   11   26   
Power Pick   02

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   16   20   29   
Power Pick   03

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
02   06   09   14   
Power Pick   01

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
16   22   24   26   
Power Pick   01

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
01   14   20   24   
Power Pick   02

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   07   12   
Power Pick   03

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
12   14   15   30   
Power Pick   03

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   12   24   
Power Pick   05

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
22   24   28   29   
Power Pick   05

Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   26   29   30   
Power Pick   03

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   13   28   
Power Pick   05

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
09   18   20   23   
Power Pick   02

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
20   25   26   28   
Power Pick   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Power Play results in your blog, easily integrate our Power Play results in your application or simply display our Power Play results image feeds on your website!
Latest Power Play results

Get Saint Lucia Power Play results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page