Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Latest Power Play results

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Pick Power Pick

Power Play Software with Historical Results

See the historical Power Play results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Power Play Winning Numbers

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
04   12   21   24   
Power Pick   01

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
12   13   23   26   
Power Pick   02

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
17   21   28   30   
Power Pick   04

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
10   11   14   22   
Power Pick   01

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
01   12   24   29   
Power Pick   01

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   12   20   25   
Power Pick   01

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
03   20   22   23   
Power Pick   01

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
03   05   07   30   
Power Pick   02

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
08   10   18   22   
Power Pick   02

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   09   12   
Power Pick   05

Nov 02, 2019 (Sat)
03   12   15   24   
Power Pick   02

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   11   18   
Power Pick   03

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
13   19   20   23   
Power Pick   05

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
11   19   24   26   
Power Pick   03

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
05   10   16   29   
Power Pick   05

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
05   11   23   27   
Power Pick   01

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
06   16   18   22   
Power Pick   03

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
07   09   12   30   
Power Pick   04

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)
04   13   16   25   
Power Pick   03

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
09   10   15   30   
Power Pick   02

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Power Play results in your blog, easily integrate our Power Play results in your application or simply display our Power Play results image feeds on your website!
Latest Power Play results

Get Saint Lucia Power Play results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page