Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Saint Lucia Power Play Results

Latest Power Play results

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Power Pick Power Pick

See the historical Power Play results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Power Play Winning Numbers

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
22   23   25   30   
Power Pick   03

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
01   06   09   29   
Power Pick   02

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
07   12   23   29   
Power Pick   03

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
07   21   23   30   
Power Pick   01

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
05   08   19   23   
Power Pick   03

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
02   14   15   16   
Power Pick   01

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
03   06   12   26   
Power Pick   01

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
09   17   21   29   
Power Pick   01

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
03   05   06   13   
Power Pick   04

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
01   05   07   08   
Power Pick   02

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
06   10   13   29   
Power Pick   02

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
01   06   11   30   
Power Pick   03

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
05   18   20   27   
Power Pick   01

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
01   08   13   18   
Power Pick   01

May 02, 2019 (Thu)
01   02   04   24   
Power Pick   05

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
01   10   11   14   
Power Pick   03

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   13   30   
Power Pick   02

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
04   22   29   30   
Power Pick   01

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
07   11   25   28   
Power Pick   01

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
08   11   13   23   
Power Pick   02

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Power Play results in your blog, easily integrate our Power Play results in your application or simply display our Power Play results image feeds on your website!
Latest Power Play results

Get Saint Lucia Power Play results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page