Slovakia Euromiliony Results

Slovakia Euromiliony Results

Latest Euromiliony results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Doplnkove Doplnkove

See the historical Euromiliony results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Euromiliony Winning Numbers

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
01   11   13   16   27   29   31   
Doplnkove   03

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
03   08   11   16   21   27   29   
Doplnkove   06

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
01   16   18   21   25   30   31   
Doplnkove   03

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
06   07   11   12   18   23   32   
Doplnkove   03

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
09   10   11   15   19   21   24   
Doplnkove   01

Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
01   12   19   24   25   29   32   
Doplnkove   01

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
01   13   16   17   23   30   33   
Doplnkove   03

Jan 22, 2019 (Tue)
05   07   11   13   21   24   25   
Doplnkove   06

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
05   07   11   12   17   25   30   
Doplnkove   05

Jan 15, 2019 (Tue)
01   06   15   19   21   25   26   
Doplnkove   02

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
05   09   14   19   28   30   32   
Doplnkove   04

Jan 08, 2019 (Tue)
01   03   11   19   22   23   31   
Doplnkove   01

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
02   06   07   10   12   16   27   
Doplnkove   03

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
03   05   08   18   22   23   30   
Doplnkove   03

Dec 29, 2018 (Sat)
06   11   12   16   27   30   31   
Doplnkove   02

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
04   18   22   24   26   28   31   
Doplnkove   03

Dec 22, 2018 (Sat)
05   06   19   23   26   28   32   
Doplnkove   01

Dec 18, 2018 (Tue)
03   05   06   10   11   12   13   
Doplnkove   01

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
04   05   16   19   27   30   32   
Doplnkove   02

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
03   06   11   14   26   28   32   
Doplnkove   05

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Euromiliony results in your blog, easily integrate our Euromiliony results in your application or simply display our Euromiliony results image feeds on your website!
Latest Euromiliony results

Get Slovakia Euromiliony results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page