Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 Results

Latest Loto 5 z 35 results

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Loto 5 z 35 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto 5 z 35 Winning Numbers

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
07   12   31   32   33

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
05   06   12   21   31

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   25   26   33

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
09   10   14   22   23

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
01   03   18   26   34

Nov 18, 2018 (Sun)
08   13   15   16   32

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
01   09   21   24   29

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)
04   09   13   26   34

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
06   12   15   23   25

Nov 04, 2018 (Sun)
01   08   10   20   29

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
05   11   14   31   35

Oct 28, 2018 (Sun)
06   25   26   31   33

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
01   06   08   13   27

Oct 21, 2018 (Sun)
09   10   20   21   35

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
06   12   16   28   35

Oct 14, 2018 (Sun)
08   18   21   25   30

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
08   16   18   19   21

Oct 07, 2018 (Sun)
11   13   27   28   32

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
03   06   10   19   32

Sep 30, 2018 (Sun)
01   11   13   14   16

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 5 z 35 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 5 z 35 results in your application or simply display our Loto 5 z 35 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 5 z 35 results

Get Slovakia Loto 5 z 35 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page