South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

South Africa Lotto Plus 1 Results

Latest Lotto Plus 1 results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Lotto Plus 1 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Plus 1 Winning Numbers

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
08   14   15   24   31   47   
Bonus   50

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   15   25   44   47   49   
Bonus   05

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
06   12   23   40   42   52   
Bonus   08

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
02   23   33   38   49   51   
Bonus   39

Feb 02, 2019 (Sat)
11   30   40   42   44   48   
Bonus   21

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
10   13   20   25   36   49   
Bonus   42

Jan 26, 2019 (Sat)
11   18   29   37   46   48   
Bonus   03

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
03   11   16   21   42   46   
Bonus   51

Jan 19, 2019 (Sat)
14   19   31   33   35   38   
Bonus   01

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
08   11   12   47   50   52   
Bonus   42

Jan 12, 2019 (Sat)
06   20   29   38   39   44   
Bonus   19

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
06   26   38   41   43   50   
Bonus   13

Jan 05, 2019 (Sat)
03   09   10   17   21   36   
Bonus   25

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
01   08   09   16   25   35   
Bonus   44

Dec 29, 2018 (Sat)
05   08   30   38   51   52   
Bonus   02

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
06   09   12   31   36   43   
Bonus   46

Dec 22, 2018 (Sat)
01   14   18   26   38   47   
Bonus   33

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
12   30   32   37   50   52   
Bonus   22

Dec 15, 2018 (Sat)
01   08   25   40   46   49   
Bonus   52

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
07   08   11   18   20   28   
Bonus   30

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Plus 1 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Plus 1 results in your application or simply display our Lotto Plus 1 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Plus 1 results

Get South Africa Lotto Plus 1 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page