South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Lotto Plus 2 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Plus 2 Winning Numbers

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
02   04   10   17   32   41   
Bonus   01

Aug 10, 2019 (Sat)
07   24   32   35   42   46   
Bonus   21

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
16   29   31   47   48   50   
Bonus   52

Aug 03, 2019 (Sat)
08   12   32   35   37   43   
Bonus   21

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
14   15   16   18   20   35   
Bonus   42

Jul 27, 2019 (Sat)
02   07   21   33   43   51   
Bonus   44

Jul 24, 2019 (Wed)
02   12   15   29   37   38   
Bonus   30

Jul 20, 2019 (Sat)
04   26   30   47   49   50   
Bonus   44

Jul 17, 2019 (Wed)
18   22   32   38   47   50   
Bonus   41

Jul 13, 2019 (Sat)
15   17   25   40   42   50   
Bonus   03

Jul 10, 2019 (Wed)
05   07   20   27   38   45   
Bonus   01

Jul 06, 2019 (Sat)
05   08   13   32   33   47   
Bonus   12

Jul 03, 2019 (Wed)
03   05   23   28   34   41   
Bonus   21

Jun 29, 2019 (Sat)
11   19   20   32   37   41   
Bonus   39

Jun 26, 2019 (Wed)
09   21   32   38   45   50   
Bonus   42

Jun 22, 2019 (Sat)
05   09   12   21   28   35   
Bonus   17

Jun 19, 2019 (Wed)
03   21   23   36   40   51   
Bonus   48

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
13   28   35   47   51   52   
Bonus   12

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
25   33   37   41   44   46   
Bonus   20

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
13   16   23   28   32   43   
Bonus   06

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Plus 2 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Plus 2 results in your application or simply display our Lotto Plus 2 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Get South Africa Lotto Plus 2 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page