South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Apr 04, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Lotto Plus 2 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto Plus 2 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Plus 2 Winning Numbers

Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)
01   07   13   23   33   40   
Bonus   25

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
07   11   20   21   24   48   
Bonus   17

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
18   19   23   29   33   44   
Bonus   07

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
21   25   35   40   42   51   
Bonus   22

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
03   08   34   37   42   50   
Bonus   41

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
12   25   26   29   37   51   
Bonus   20

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
05   11   30   39   40   51   
Bonus   02

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
08   17   21   34   44   50   
Bonus   47

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
03   08   09   32   33   45   
Bonus   26

Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
07   16   32   40   47   51   
Bonus   14

Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
06   11   12   24   27   50   
Bonus   22

Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
02   10   17   22   37   44   
Bonus   33

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
12   26   35   40   42   49   
Bonus   17

Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
03   11   13   18   39   48   
Bonus   23

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
06   17   28   43   46   50   
Bonus   51

Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
09   10   12   13   22   42   
Bonus   05

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
05   19   26   28   33   42   
Bonus   36

Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
01   07   08   18   25   38   
Bonus   03

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
17   18   20   34   36   47   
Bonus   08

Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
02   04   10   11   16   17   
Bonus   52

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Plus 2 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Plus 2 results in your application or simply display our Lotto Plus 2 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Get South Africa Lotto Plus 2 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page