South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

Lotto Plus 2 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto Plus 2 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto Plus 2 Winning Numbers

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
07   10   17   23   35   37   
Bonus   30

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
25   28   31   34   43   44   
Bonus   52

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
02   06   09   23   27   44   
Bonus   15

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
01   04   10   21   39   43   
Bonus   06

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
12   23   24   28   43   49   
Bonus   14

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
02   09   11   29   35   39   
Bonus   23

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
03   21   30   42   46   51   
Bonus   16

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
09   12   18   26   38   50   
Bonus   25

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
14   18   21   26   37   39   
Bonus   47

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
26   31   39   44   46   51   
Bonus   18

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
02   07   08   29   30   31   
Bonus   26

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
12   20   22   33   38   49   
Bonus   06

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
21   22   26   32   44   50   
Bonus   30

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
18   20   23   28   34   41   
Bonus   47

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
01   07   23   28   37   50   
Bonus   34

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
10   12   24   32   37   51   
Bonus   45

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
10   13   17   21   30   40   
Bonus   38

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
04   05   29   32   33   40   
Bonus   34

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
08   16   34   41   42   52   
Bonus   32

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   05   07   18   21   52   
Bonus   22

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Plus 2 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Plus 2 results in your application or simply display our Lotto Plus 2 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Get South Africa Lotto Plus 2 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page