South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

South Africa Lotto Plus 2 Results

Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus

See the historical Lotto Plus 2 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Lotto Plus 2 Winning Numbers

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
25   33   37   41   44   46   
Bonus   20

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
13   16   23   28   32   43   
Bonus   06

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
06   11   20   25   26   48   
Bonus   37

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
12   19   38   41   43   51   
Bonus   37

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
02   19   28   37   41   43   
Bonus   18

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
09   10   11   15   22   29   
Bonus   34

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
09   19   21   26   28   44   
Bonus   24

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
07   10   25   31   34   45   
Bonus   40

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   26   31   34   45   
Bonus   01

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
07   11   15   16   20   33   
Bonus   18

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
06   08   20   41   49   51   
Bonus   52

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
04   11   16   17   38   52   
Bonus   36

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
13   21   24   29   40   48   
Bonus   46

Apr 27, 2019 (Sat)
01   07   24   32   37   46   
Bonus   40

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
02   07   10   15   19   30   
Bonus   21

Apr 20, 2019 (Sat)
19   20   39   42   49   50   
Bonus   12

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
03   08   19   23   38   45   
Bonus   16

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
11   21   32   39   47   48   
Bonus   26

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
11   31   36   38   40   51   
Bonus   05

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
09   24   31   33   36   52   
Bonus   49

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto Plus 2 results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto Plus 2 results in your application or simply display our Lotto Plus 2 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto Plus 2 results

Get South Africa Lotto Plus 2 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page