South Africa Powerball Plus Results

South Africa Powerball Plus Results

Latest Powerball Plus results

Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Powerball Powerball

See the historical Powerball Plus results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Powerball Plus Winning Numbers

Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
01   18   33   46   48   
Powerball   06

Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
01   31   35   44   49   
Powerball   02

Apr 09, 2019 (Tue)
10   28   34   37   48   
Powerball   08

Apr 05, 2019 (Fri)
02   11   17   19   40   
Powerball   11

Apr 02, 2019 (Tue)
05   11   21   24   45   
Powerball   01

Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
03   13   14   30   45   
Powerball   02

Mar 26, 2019 (Tue)
16   19   38   40   50   
Powerball   05

Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
05   08   25   31   36   
Powerball   04

Mar 19, 2019 (Tue)
08   15   21   22   35   
Powerball   05

Mar 15, 2019 (Fri)
17   22   42   46   50   
Powerball   01

Mar 12, 2019 (Tue)
18   21   24   26   36   
Powerball   14

Mar 08, 2019 (Fri)
16   29   34   38   47   
Powerball   10

Mar 05, 2019 (Tue)
05   08   20   30   41   
Powerball   02

Mar 01, 2019 (Fri)
05   24   30   33   34   
Powerball   06

Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)
05   15   26   44   47   
Powerball   12

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
01   20   24   34   46   
Powerball   17

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
14   16   32   38   50   
Powerball   19

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
07   13   19   27   36   
Powerball   13

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
14   16   19   31   34   
Powerball   07

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
04   06   21   24   47   
Powerball   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Powerball Plus results in your blog, easily integrate our Powerball Plus results in your application or simply display our Powerball Plus results image feeds on your website!
Latest Powerball Plus results

Get South Africa Powerball Plus results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page