Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune Results

Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune Results

Latest Development Fortune results

Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ball
Fate Number Fate Number
English Letter: Z

DLB Development Fortune Software with Historical Results

See the historical DLB Development Fortune results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Development Fortune Winning Numbers

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
24   33   50   
Fate Number   03
English Letter: M

Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
23   55   61   
Fate Number   07
English Letter: O

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
13   24   62   
Fate Number   01
English Letter: Q

Feb 07, 2020 (Fri)
20   63   67   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: A

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
02   08   63   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: E

Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
02   39   64   
Fate Number   01
English Letter: P

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
36   64   65   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: K

Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
35   43   51   
Fate Number   03
English Letter: U

Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)
44   45   62   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: H

Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
11   49   69   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: S

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
23   24   51   
Fate Number   02
English Letter: M

Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
16   26   47   
Fate Number   07
English Letter: J

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
36   54   70   
Fate Number   05
English Letter: B

Jan 03, 2020 (Fri)
03   34   69   
Fate Number   06
English Letter: D

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
23   28   41   
Fate Number   06
English Letter: A

Dec 27, 2019 (Fri)
15   45   69   
Fate Number   05
English Letter: G

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
01   15   51   
Fate Number   03
English Letter: Y

Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
04   34   36   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: R

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
14   40   42   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: B

Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
09   23   60   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: W

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display DLB Development Fortune results in your blog, easily integrate our DLB Development Fortune results in your application or simply display our DLB Development Fortune results image feeds on your website!
Latest Development Fortune results

Get Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page