Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune Results

Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune Results

Latest Development Fortune results

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ball
Fate Number Fate Number
English Letter: V

DLB Development Fortune Software with Historical Results

See the historical DLB Development Fortune results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Development Fortune Winning Numbers

Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
02   23   37   
Fate Number   05
English Letter: G

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
32   35   53   
Fate Number   06
English Letter: K

Nov 08, 2019 (Fri)
28   29   52   
Fate Number   01
English Letter: S

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
28   34   49   
Fate Number   02
English Letter: D

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri)
14   26   38   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: S

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
04   24   63   
Fate Number   07
English Letter: I

Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
14   28   57   
Fate Number   02
English Letter: D

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
57   65   70   
Fate Number   05
English Letter: E

Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
26   55   63   
Fate Number   04
English Letter: U

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
09   56   61   
Fate Number   09
English Letter: Y

Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
10   19   42   
Fate Number   02
English Letter: R

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
25   26   38   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: N

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
11   21   62   
Fate Number   03
English Letter: E

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
16   49   67   
Fate Number   05
English Letter: K

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
10   12   63   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: P

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
06   25   47   
Fate Number   06
English Letter: J

Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
29   51   52   
Fate Number   04
English Letter: L

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
09   42   69   
Fate Number   02
English Letter: O

Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)
17   37   48   
Fate Number   08
English Letter: J

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
21   33   52   
Fate Number   06
English Letter: B

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display DLB Development Fortune results in your blog, easily integrate our DLB Development Fortune results in your application or simply display our DLB Development Fortune results image feeds on your website!
Latest Development Fortune results

Get Sri Lanka DLB Development Fortune results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page