Switzerland EuroMillions Results

Switzerland EuroMillions Results

Latest EuroMillions results

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Lucky Stars Lucky StarsLucky Stars

Next EuroMillions Jackpot
Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)

€17,000,000

See the historical EuroMillions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent EuroMillions Winning Numbers

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
15   27   34   38   49   
Lucky Stars   02   10

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
06   34   36   41   50   
Lucky Stars   01   05

Feb 08, 2019 (Fri)
11   12   13   39   46   
Lucky Stars   07   10

Feb 05, 2019 (Tue)
14   25   31   37   43   
Lucky Stars   02   03

Feb 01, 2019 (Fri)
03   21   26   41   46   
Lucky Stars   01   06

Jan 29, 2019 (Tue)
14   24   26   32   39   
Lucky Stars   03   08

Jan 25, 2019 (Fri)
01   06   13   15   16   
Lucky Stars   06   10

Jan 22, 2019 (Tue)
09   23   29   41   49   
Lucky Stars   08   10

Jan 18, 2019 (Fri)
05   06   16   30   46   
Lucky Stars   05   10

Jan 15, 2019 (Tue)
22   25   29   33   35   
Lucky Stars   03   06

Jan 11, 2019 (Fri)
01   19   31   39   48   
Lucky Stars   01   06

Jan 08, 2019 (Tue)
03   19   22   31   32   
Lucky Stars   02   11

Jan 04, 2019 (Fri)
07   11   19   27   37   
Lucky Stars   06   10

Jan 01, 2019 (Tue)
01   08   11   25   28   
Lucky Stars   04   06

Dec 28, 2018 (Fri)
13   16   34   35   45   
Lucky Stars   10   12

Dec 25, 2018 (Tue)
04   05   08   31   43   
Lucky Stars   02   09

Dec 21, 2018 (Fri)
02   12   15   34   50   
Lucky Stars   03   04

Dec 18, 2018 (Tue)
01   09   18   39   48   
Lucky Stars   05   07

Dec 14, 2018 (Fri)
12   29   38   42   44   
Lucky Stars   02   12

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
04   07   13   23   42   
Lucky Stars   01   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display EuroMillions results in your blog, easily integrate our EuroMillions results in your application or simply display our EuroMillions results image feeds on your website!
Latest EuroMillions results

Get Switzerland EuroMillions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page