Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Latest Daily Cash results

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Daily Cash results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Daily Cash Winning Numbers

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
12   14   21   22   25

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
03   05   22   29   34

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
09   16   20   31   34

Dec 08, 2018 (Sat)
02   22   23   27   38

Dec 07, 2018 (Fri)
12   14   15   29   32

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
09   18   22   24   38

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
04   10   16   17   31

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
02   14   25   33   39

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
12   18   19   28   29

Dec 01, 2018 (Sat)
01   04   08   12   14

Nov 30, 2018 (Fri)
04   07   12   37   39

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
03   05   12   26   29

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
04   06   20   23   37

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
08   16   25   33   36

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
04   13   17   19   35

Nov 24, 2018 (Sat)
01   02   07   31   39

Nov 23, 2018 (Fri)
08   17   18   33   34

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
02   06   08   13   25

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
19   24   27   31   39

Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
15   27   28   30   31

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Daily Cash results in your blog, easily integrate our Daily Cash results in your application or simply display our Daily Cash results image feeds on your website!
Latest Daily Cash results

Get Taiwan Daily Cash results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page