Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Latest Daily Cash results

Dec 05, 2016 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Daily Cash results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Daily Cash Winning Numbers

Dec 03, 2016 (Sat)
07   09   16   20   22

Dec 02, 2016 (Fri)
16   17   32   33   36

Dec 01, 2016 (Thu)
01   04   07   14   30

Nov 30, 2016 (Wed)
04   14   22   25   33

Nov 29, 2016 (Tue)
05   12   17   19   34

Nov 28, 2016 (Mon)
08   09   18   19   36

Nov 26, 2016 (Sat)
01   12   24   34   37

Nov 25, 2016 (Fri)
07   12   17   22   31

Nov 24, 2016 (Thu)
10   16   20   25   38

Nov 23, 2016 (Wed)
02   08   16   20   29

Nov 22, 2016 (Tue)
04   05   20   25   34

Nov 21, 2016 (Mon)
08   16   17   22   30

Nov 19, 2016 (Sat)
05   12   16   20   37

Nov 18, 2016 (Fri)
01   13   20   24   33

Nov 17, 2016 (Thu)
06   16   23   25   26

Nov 16, 2016 (Wed)
05   12   23   29   33

Nov 15, 2016 (Tue)
13   19   28   32   37

Nov 14, 2016 (Mon)
02   16   19   25   29

Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)
10   12   15   29   32

Nov 11, 2016 (Fri)
05   08   13   15   20

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Daily Cash results in your blog, easily integrate our Daily Cash results in your application or simply display our Daily Cash results image feeds on your website!
Latest Daily Cash results

Get Taiwan Daily Cash results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page