Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Taiwan Daily Cash Results

Latest Daily Cash results

Sep 30, 2016 (Fri)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Daily Cash results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

Recent Daily Cash Winning Numbers

Sep 29, 2016 (Thu)
06   10   12   16   23

Sep 28, 2016 (Wed)
10   11   14   27   38

Sep 27, 2016 (Tue)
07   11   12   18   38

Sep 26, 2016 (Mon)
10   14   20   31   32

Sep 24, 2016 (Sat)
04   20   25   27   33

Sep 23, 2016 (Fri)
05   08   09   20   24

Sep 22, 2016 (Thu)
04   10   17   25   31

Sep 21, 2016 (Wed)
05   09   11   20   29

Sep 20, 2016 (Tue)
04   21   25   37   39

Sep 19, 2016 (Mon)
07   16   18   24   35

Sep 17, 2016 (Sat)
02   04   12   17   22

Sep 16, 2016 (Fri)
06   08   12   13   29

Sep 15, 2016 (Thu)
07   19   21   25   35

Sep 14, 2016 (Wed)
11   15   16   29   38

Sep 13, 2016 (Tue)
04   10   26   31   32

Sep 12, 2016 (Mon)
06   12   21   26   29

Sep 10, 2016 (Sat)
11   17   25   31   37

Sep 09, 2016 (Fri)
11   16   18   23   30

Sep 08, 2016 (Thu)
02   07   26   32   37

Sep 07, 2016 (Wed)
02   14   15   27   37

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Daily Cash results in your blog, easily integrate our Daily Cash results in your application or simply display our Daily Cash results image feeds on your website!
Latest Daily Cash results

Get Taiwan Daily Cash results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page