Taiwan Super Lotto Results

Taiwan Super Lotto Results

Latest Super Lotto results

Dec 13, 2018 (Thu)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Super Ball Super Ball

See the historical Super Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Super Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 10, 2018 (Mon)
01   06   10   17   33   35   
Super Ball   07

Dec 06, 2018 (Thu)
04   13   16   21   24   38   
Super Ball   02

Dec 03, 2018 (Mon)
07   17   20   21   22   23   
Super Ball   04

Nov 29, 2018 (Thu)
02   10   18   26   28   35   
Super Ball   01

Nov 26, 2018 (Mon)
01   16   25   30   31   32   
Super Ball   07

Nov 22, 2018 (Thu)
01   02   03   15   21   33   
Super Ball   07

Nov 19, 2018 (Mon)
06   10   18   22   25   38   
Super Ball   05

Nov 15, 2018 (Thu)
17   18   20   22   33   38   
Super Ball   08

Nov 12, 2018 (Mon)
02   03   05   13   18   36   
Super Ball   08

Nov 08, 2018 (Thu)
04   11   16   19   25   29   
Super Ball   01

Nov 05, 2018 (Mon)
13   17   19   20   24   30   
Super Ball   02

Nov 01, 2018 (Thu)
08   12   23   25   27   38   
Super Ball   06

Oct 29, 2018 (Mon)
03   11   20   33   34   35   
Super Ball   02

Oct 25, 2018 (Thu)
04   13   20   26   37   38   
Super Ball   02

Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
06   07   11   14   15   34   
Super Ball   01

Oct 18, 2018 (Thu)
04   12   20   32   35   36   
Super Ball   01

Oct 15, 2018 (Mon)
03   04   13   20   23   28   
Super Ball   07

Oct 11, 2018 (Thu)
06   12   14   16   19   21   
Super Ball   06

Oct 08, 2018 (Mon)
09   16   21   24   29   36   
Super Ball   03

Oct 04, 2018 (Thu)
06   15   24   26   28   30   
Super Ball   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Super Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Super Lotto results in your application or simply display our Super Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Super Lotto results

Get Taiwan Super Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page