UK Set for Life Results

UK Set for Life Results

Latest Set for Life results

Jun 17, 2019 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Life Ball Life Ball

Next Set for Life Jackpot
Jun 20, 2019 (Thu)

£10,000 every month for 30 years

See the historical Set for Life results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Set for Life Winning Numbers

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
10   16   28   29   46   
Life Ball   04

Jun 10, 2019 (Mon)
23   29   33   40   43   
Life Ball   08

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
07   12   20   25   36   
Life Ball   02

Jun 03, 2019 (Mon)
01   09   20   24   46   
Life Ball   05

May 30, 2019 (Thu)
04   20   23   25   27   
Life Ball   02

May 27, 2019 (Mon)
07   15   41   42   44   
Life Ball   09

May 23, 2019 (Thu)
15   21   31   44   45   
Life Ball   03

May 20, 2019 (Mon)
04   09   15   29   44   
Life Ball   03

May 16, 2019 (Thu)
15   23   31   32   33   
Life Ball   09

May 13, 2019 (Mon)
02   11   27   42   47   
Life Ball   06

May 09, 2019 (Thu)
03   06   09   32   47   
Life Ball   04

May 06, 2019 (Mon)
02   06   07   30   37   
Life Ball   03

May 02, 2019 (Thu)
11   12   15   16   47   
Life Ball   02

Apr 29, 2019 (Mon)
06   08   13   20   28   
Life Ball   09

Apr 25, 2019 (Thu)
05   26   28   32   37   
Life Ball   03

Apr 22, 2019 (Mon)
11   22   26   33   47   
Life Ball   06

Apr 18, 2019 (Thu)
03   06   16   24   29   
Life Ball   05

Apr 15, 2019 (Mon)
07   15   32   46   47   
Life Ball   08

Apr 11, 2019 (Thu)
05   07   41   44   45   
Life Ball   06

Apr 08, 2019 (Mon)
01   06   19   24   35   
Life Ball   09

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Set for Life results in your blog, easily integrate our Set for Life results in your application or simply display our Set for Life results image feeds on your website!
Latest Set for Life results

Get UK Set for Life results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page