Ukraine MegaLot Results

Ukraine MegaLot Results

Latest MegaLot results

Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball

MegaLot Software with Historical Results

See the historical MegaLot results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent MegaLot Winning Numbers

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
06   13   16   28   35   39   
Mega Ball   08

Mar 21, 2020 (Sat)
04   08   18   38   39   41   
Mega Ball   04

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
04   11   13   16   24   34   
Mega Ball   08

Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
02   07   26   31   33   42   
Mega Ball   03

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
01   11   16   17   28   31   
Mega Ball   07

Mar 07, 2020 (Sat)
04   09   25   33   38   39   
Mega Ball   05

Mar 04, 2020 (Wed)
12   17   24   29   31   40   
Mega Ball   02

Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
03   08   09   30   34   41   
Mega Ball   07

Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
13   21   35   36   38   42   
Mega Ball   00

Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
01   02   12   19   35   36   
Mega Ball   07

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
02   08   17   19   35   36   
Mega Ball   08

Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
07   10   22   39   40   42   
Mega Ball   06

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
02   05   11   19   21   29   
Mega Ball   02

Feb 08, 2020 (Sat)
02   06   14   24   35   36   
Mega Ball   00

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
04   08   10   14   21   25   
Mega Ball   06

Feb 01, 2020 (Sat)
01   14   19   33   35   42   
Mega Ball   08

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
10   15   19   21   25   32   
Mega Ball   02

Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
03   06   10   16   26   34   
Mega Ball   09

Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)
07   11   13   29   30   40   
Mega Ball   01

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
10   20   22   29   30   34   
Mega Ball   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display MegaLot results in your blog, easily integrate our MegaLot results in your application or simply display our MegaLot results image feeds on your website!
Latest MegaLot results

Get Ukraine MegaLot results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page