Uruguay 5 De Oro Results

Uruguay 5 De Oro Results

Latest 5 De Oro results

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolilla Extra Bolilla Extra

See the historical 5 De Oro results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent 5 De Oro Winning Numbers

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
04   09   14   24   37   
Bolilla Extra   36

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
06   10   34   37   38   
Bolilla Extra   01

Dec 02, 2018 (Sun)
11   31   32   39   46   
Bolilla Extra   41

Nov 28, 2018 (Wed)
03   13   20   21   46   
Bolilla Extra   42

Nov 25, 2018 (Sun)
04   09   33   46   48   
Bolilla Extra   37

Nov 21, 2018 (Wed)
15   19   27   38   46   
Bolilla Extra   09

Nov 18, 2018 (Sun)
01   12   13   30   38   
Bolilla Extra   14

Nov 14, 2018 (Wed)
10   11   19   25   29   
Bolilla Extra   14

Nov 11, 2018 (Sun)
06   13   35   43   47   
Bolilla Extra   38

Nov 07, 2018 (Wed)
06   27   28   38   39   
Bolilla Extra   36

Nov 04, 2018 (Sun)
07   26   32   38   39   
Bolilla Extra   04

Oct 31, 2018 (Wed)
10   24   35   39   44   
Bolilla Extra   11

Oct 28, 2018 (Sun)
03   12   14   15   47   
Bolilla Extra   43

Oct 24, 2018 (Wed)
02   05   13   34   46   
Bolilla Extra   31

Oct 21, 2018 (Sun)
03   07   20   25   28   
Bolilla Extra   37

Oct 17, 2018 (Wed)
16   26   29   46   47   
Bolilla Extra   41

Oct 14, 2018 (Sun)
24   25   28   32   42   
Bolilla Extra   06

Oct 10, 2018 (Wed)
15   18   24   27   31   
Bolilla Extra   13

Oct 07, 2018 (Sun)
18   19   23   36   48   
Bolilla Extra   40

Oct 03, 2018 (Wed)
03   20   24   32   37   
Bolilla Extra   08

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display 5 De Oro results in your blog, easily integrate our 5 De Oro results in your application or simply display our 5 De Oro results image feeds on your website!
Latest 5 De Oro results

Get Uruguay 5 De Oro results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page