Uruguay 5 De Oro Results

Uruguay 5 De Oro Results

Latest 5 De Oro results

Apr 01, 2020 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bolilla Extra Bolilla Extra

5 De Oro Software with Historical Results

See the historical 5 De Oro results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent 5 De Oro Winning Numbers

Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
08   10   32   35   47   
Bolilla Extra   01

Mar 25, 2020 (Wed)
08   11   18   24   44   
Bolilla Extra   15

Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
12   13   36   37   38   
Bolilla Extra   17

Mar 18, 2020 (Wed)
13   26   35   36   46   
Bolilla Extra   07

Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
16   23   25   45   46   
Bolilla Extra   15

Mar 11, 2020 (Wed)
12   13   17   20   29   
Bolilla Extra   48

Mar 08, 2020 (Sun)
01   05   20   22   35   
Bolilla Extra   21

Mar 05, 2020 (Thu)
13   17   27   35   38   
Bolilla Extra   20

Mar 02, 2020 (Mon)
11   21   34   35   38   
Bolilla Extra   46

Mar 01, 2020 (Sun)
11   21   34   35   38   
Bolilla Extra   46

Feb 27, 2020 (Thu)
15   16   23   28   43   
Bolilla Extra   18

Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
03   25   30   34   42   
Bolilla Extra   19

Feb 19, 2020 (Wed)
02   04   15   40   48   
Bolilla Extra   08

Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
08   11   26   27   43   
Bolilla Extra   29

Feb 12, 2020 (Wed)
09   27   28   45   47   
Bolilla Extra   04

Feb 09, 2020 (Sun)
02   08   09   38   44   
Bolilla Extra   19

Feb 05, 2020 (Wed)
07   21   31   35   47   
Bolilla Extra   08

Feb 02, 2020 (Sun)
03   08   12   17   42   
Bolilla Extra   05

Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
13   19   32   34   36   
Bolilla Extra   09

Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
12   18   38   40   42   
Bolilla Extra   32

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display 5 De Oro results in your blog, easily integrate our 5 De Oro results in your application or simply display our 5 De Oro results image feeds on your website!
Latest 5 De Oro results

Get Uruguay 5 De Oro results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page