Uruguay Revancha Results

Uruguay Revancha Results

Latest Revancha results

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Revancha Software with Historical Results

See the historical Revancha results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Revancha Winning Numbers

Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
15   24   39   46   48

Oct 07, 2019 (Mon)
01   19   32   35   38

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)
04   15   21   33   42

Oct 01, 2019 (Tue)
09   10   14   27   40

Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
03   06   29   32   40

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
24   26   35   38   44

Sep 15, 2019 (Sun)
27   30   31   43   46

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
07   19   22   24   31

Sep 08, 2019 (Sun)
16   26   35   39   40

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)
12   16   18   30   45

Sep 01, 2019 (Sun)
05   17   22   27   45

Aug 29, 2019 (Thu)
02   13   16   31   46

Aug 26, 2019 (Mon)
03   25   29   35   47

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
10   25   34   36   44

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
03   04   34   36   38

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
05   08   15   23   29

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
03   12   15   19   25

Aug 08, 2019 (Thu)
02   28   32   37   39

Aug 05, 2019 (Mon)
09   24   29   34   38

Jul 31, 2019 (Wed)
05   24   26   42   47

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Revancha results in your blog, easily integrate our Revancha results in your application or simply display our Revancha results image feeds on your website!
Latest Revancha results

Get Uruguay Revancha results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page