Lotto America Results

Lotto America Results

Latest Lotto America results

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Star Ball Star Ball
All Star Bonus: 5

Next Lotto America Jackpot
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)

$7,290,000

Lotto America Software with Historical Results

See the historical Lotto America results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Lotto America Winning Numbers

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
01   21   25   30   34   
Star Ball   07
All Star Bonus: 3

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
01   11   31   38   49   
Star Ball   04
All Star Bonus: 2

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
05   24   34   38   47   
Star Ball   06
All Star Bonus: 2

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
03   26   30   44   48   
Star Ball   09
All Star Bonus: 2

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
09   31   45   47   51   
Star Ball   10
All Star Bonus: 2

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
04   11   20   35   45   
Star Ball   08
All Star Bonus: 2

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
04   17   29   40   51   
Star Ball   08
All Star Bonus: 3

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   17   18   30   
Star Ball   01
All Star Bonus: 4

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
07   08   33   37   51   
Star Ball   08
All Star Bonus: 2

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
23   29   34   41   51   
Star Ball   08
All Star Bonus: 3

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
08   16   22   28   49   
Star Ball   03
All Star Bonus: 5

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
34   38   45   47   51   
Star Ball   10
All Star Bonus: 2

Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
02   13   22   39   49   
Star Ball   03
All Star Bonus: 2

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
16   25   27   33   44   
Star Ball   06
All Star Bonus: 3

Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   05   18   43   46   
Star Ball   04
All Star Bonus: 3

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   04   29   46   47   
Star Ball   10
All Star Bonus: 2

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
05   15   26   46   48   
Star Ball   01
All Star Bonus: 2

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
18   23   24   30   49   
Star Ball   04
All Star Bonus: 3

Nov 09, 2019 (Sat)
02   27   32   37   39   
Star Ball   02
All Star Bonus: 2

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
02   12   15   27   44   
Star Ball   06
All Star Bonus: 2

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Lotto America results in your blog, easily integrate our Lotto America results in your application or simply display our Lotto America results image feeds on your website!
Latest Lotto America results

Get Lotto America results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page