Mega Millions Results

Mega Millions Results

Latest Mega Millions results

Apr 23, 2019 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball
Megaplier: 4

Next Mega Millions Jackpot
Apr 26, 2019 (Fri)

$212,000,000

See the historical Mega Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Apr 19, 2019 (Fri)
18   25   43   44   57   
Mega Ball   25
Megaplier: 4

Apr 16, 2019 (Tue)
11   29   34   48   54   
Mega Ball   10
Megaplier: 2

Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
01   24   25   40   70   
Mega Ball   04
Megaplier: 2

Apr 09, 2019 (Tue)
11   22   34   44   58   
Mega Ball   09
Megaplier: 2

Apr 05, 2019 (Fri)
08   22   24   38   64   
Mega Ball   21
Megaplier: 2

Apr 02, 2019 (Tue)
33   47   58   59   64   
Mega Ball   25
Megaplier: 3

Mar 29, 2019 (Fri)
05   14   15   62   66   
Mega Ball   03
Megaplier: 3

Mar 26, 2019 (Tue)
04   14   22   43   58   
Mega Ball   09
Megaplier: 3

Mar 22, 2019 (Fri)
07   36   58   60   62   
Mega Ball   10
Megaplier: 3

Mar 19, 2019 (Tue)
10   42   53   67   68   
Mega Ball   15
Megaplier: 3

Mar 15, 2019 (Fri)
03   29   56   62   64   
Mega Ball   04
Megaplier: 3

Mar 12, 2019 (Tue)
10   12   16   49   57   
Mega Ball   18
Megaplier: 4

Mar 08, 2019 (Fri)
04   09   42   62   68   
Mega Ball   07
Megaplier: 4

Mar 05, 2019 (Tue)
15   20   32   37   52   
Mega Ball   06
Megaplier: 3

Mar 01, 2019 (Fri)
29   33   39   60   66   
Mega Ball   21
Megaplier: 2

Feb 26, 2019 (Tue)
10   12   14   24   60   
Mega Ball   20
Megaplier: 3

Feb 22, 2019 (Fri)
18   24   31   34   55   
Mega Ball   04
Megaplier: 4

Feb 19, 2019 (Tue)
17   24   34   56   65   
Mega Ball   03
Megaplier: 2

Feb 15, 2019 (Fri)
10   38   40   43   65   
Mega Ball   12
Megaplier: 2

Feb 12, 2019 (Tue)
15   32   39   50   65   
Mega Ball   07
Megaplier: 3

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Mega Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Mega Millions results in your application or simply display our Mega Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Mega Millions results

Get Mega Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page