Mega Millions Results

Mega Millions Results

Latest Mega Millions results

Mar 28, 2017 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Mega Ball Mega Ball
Megaplier: 5

Next Mega Millions Jackpot
Mar 31, 2017 (Fri)

$174,000,000

See the historical Mega Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Mar 24, 2017 (Fri)
05   28   37   61   69   
Mega Ball   01
Megaplier: 5

Mar 21, 2017 (Tue)
04   45   53   73   75   
Mega Ball   07
Megaplier: 3

Mar 17, 2017 (Fri)
11   27   31   58   60   
Mega Ball   10
Megaplier: 4

Mar 14, 2017 (Tue)
16   23   28   33   59   
Mega Ball   13
Megaplier: 3

Mar 10, 2017 (Fri)
26   38   42   58   70   
Mega Ball   05
Megaplier: 5

Mar 07, 2017 (Tue)
03   30   45   53   68   
Mega Ball   11
Megaplier: 3

Mar 03, 2017 (Fri)
14   26   39   48   51   
Mega Ball   09
Megaplier: 5

Feb 28, 2017 (Tue)
20   33   45   58   69   
Mega Ball   04
Megaplier: 2

Feb 24, 2017 (Fri)
12   29   33   42   68   
Mega Ball   14
Megaplier: 3

Feb 21, 2017 (Tue)
09   21   30   32   75   
Mega Ball   09
Megaplier: 5

Feb 17, 2017 (Fri)
04   56   58   67   75   
Mega Ball   08
Megaplier: 5

Feb 14, 2017 (Tue)
07   11   33   60   68   
Mega Ball   15
Megaplier: 5

Feb 10, 2017 (Fri)
32   39   51   62   75   
Mega Ball   14

Feb 07, 2017 (Tue)
23   28   37   56   71   
Mega Ball   12

Feb 03, 2017 (Fri)
03   06   29   30   64   
Mega Ball   03

Jan 31, 2017 (Tue)
03   14   27   62   72   
Mega Ball   04

Jan 27, 2017 (Fri)
17   37   53   54   61   
Mega Ball   08

Jan 24, 2017 (Tue)
08   42   54   63   67   
Mega Ball   11

Jan 20, 2017 (Fri)
07   09   24   41   53   
Mega Ball   14

Jan 17, 2017 (Tue)
20   31   54   56   59   
Mega Ball   03

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Mega Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Mega Millions results in your application or simply display our Mega Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Mega Millions results

Get Mega Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

Downloads in magayo.com are verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

magayo.com is verified safe by AVG Threat Labs

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page