Washington Hit 5 Results

Washington Hit 5 Results

Latest Hit 5 results

Jan 20, 2020 (Mon)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

Next Hit 5 Jackpot
Jan 22, 2020 (Wed)

$120,000

Hit 5 Software with Historical Results

See the historical Hit 5 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Hit 5 Winning Numbers

Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
07   17   27   35   38

Jan 15, 2020 (Wed)
03   06   08   14   39

Jan 13, 2020 (Mon)
12   18   22   24   36

Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
08   12   13   25   32

Jan 08, 2020 (Wed)
02   08   09   27   29

Jan 06, 2020 (Mon)
01   02   13   23   37

Jan 04, 2020 (Sat)
09   10   12   17   23

Jan 01, 2020 (Wed)
12   16   24   30   38

Dec 30, 2019 (Mon)
01   03   10   11   17

Dec 28, 2019 (Sat)
03   04   08   28   32

Dec 25, 2019 (Wed)
20   24   33   36   39

Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
13   16   26   27   28

Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
12   13   16   28   30

Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
12   15   21   35   39

Dec 16, 2019 (Mon)
11   19   21   31   38

Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
12   15   17   27   39

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
09   15   24   25   31

Dec 09, 2019 (Mon)
08   21   27   31   37

Dec 07, 2019 (Sat)
07   08   16   18   24

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
22   23   25   38   39

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Hit 5 results in your blog, easily integrate our Hit 5 results in your application or simply display our Hit 5 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Hit 5 results

Get Washington Hit 5 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page