Zambia Africa Millions Results

Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest Africa Millions results

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus
Super Ball: 69

Africa Millions Software with Historical Results

See the historical Africa Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Africa Millions Winning Numbers

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
02   05   24   27   48   65   
Bonus   85
Super Ball: 33

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
29   34   39   45   62   88   
Bonus   14
Super Ball: 62

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
21   41   55   60   85   87   
Bonus   68
Super Ball: 42

Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
02   22   66   68   82   89   
Bonus   48
Super Ball: 51

Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
03   27   30   48   57   80   
Bonus   87
Super Ball: 31

Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
06   18   53   56   75   84   
Bonus   15
Super Ball: 60

Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
06   16   22   26   45   74   
Bonus   86
Super Ball: 13

Sep 15, 2019 (Sun)
01   15   67   72   86   90   
Bonus   43
Super Ball: 11

Sep 11, 2019 (Wed)
09   14   33   71   72   79   
Bonus   80
Super Ball: 8

Sep 08, 2019 (Sun)
15   18   20   74   79   81   
Bonus   06
Super Ball: 75

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)
53   56   63   68   72   82   
Bonus   77
Super Ball: 7

Sep 01, 2019 (Sun)
19   35   69   71   77   88   
Bonus   14
Super Ball: 67

Aug 28, 2019 (Wed)
02   04   15   44   73   74   
Bonus   25
Super Ball: 90

Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)
22   24   52   67   71   72   
Bonus   47
Super Ball: 51

Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
01   20   60   62   72   77   
Bonus   85
Super Ball: 19

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)
16   21   42   70   73   76   
Bonus   62
Super Ball: 55

Aug 14, 2019 (Wed)
17   20   24   32   37   61   
Bonus   06
Super Ball: 33

Aug 11, 2019 (Sun)
15   16   48   53   56   76   
Bonus   69
Super Ball: 47

Aug 07, 2019 (Wed)
22   49   55   62   85   86   
Bonus   46
Super Ball: 19

Aug 04, 2019 (Sun)
23   27   44   47   67   82   
Bonus   13
Super Ball: 66

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Africa Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Africa Millions results in your application or simply display our Africa Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Africa Millions results

Get Zambia Africa Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page