Zambia Africa Millions Results

Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest Africa Millions results

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus
Super Ball: 26

See the historical Africa Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Africa Millions Winning Numbers

Apr 21, 2019 (Sun)
14   17   35   37   48   75   
Bonus   05
Super Ball: 82

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
06   19   47   55   61   62   
Bonus   16
Super Ball: 53

Apr 14, 2019 (Sun)
17   30   58   63   86   88   
Bonus   44
Super Ball: 80

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   32   56   60   81   
Bonus   86
Super Ball: 40

Apr 07, 2019 (Sun)
02   31   49   69   78   79   
Bonus   24
Super Ball: 12

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
22   24   31   34   42   69   
Bonus   77
Super Ball: 11

Mar 31, 2019 (Sun)
20   21   48   58   80   90   
Bonus   31
Super Ball: 75

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
24   53   56   65   77   79   
Bonus   51
Super Ball: 18

Mar 24, 2019 (Sun)
18   21   30   43   59   68   
Bonus   07
Super Ball: 39

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
10   22   32   36   59   68   
Bonus   75
Super Ball: 18

Mar 17, 2019 (Sun)
02   06   40   49   59   73   
Bonus   09
Super Ball: 77

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
38   42   50   75   78   90   
Bonus   52
Super Ball: 23

Mar 10, 2019 (Sun)
06   08   35   36   77   87   
Bonus   13
Super Ball: 40

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
04   10   19   59   81   83   
Bonus   53
Super Ball: 68

Mar 03, 2019 (Sun)
20   36   41   68   82   88   
Bonus   86
Super Ball: 76

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
24   31   39   41   42   64   
Bonus   56
Super Ball: 14

Feb 24, 2019 (Sun)
05   11   26   34   58   88   
Bonus   60
Super Ball: 3

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
14   29   36   38   56   82   
Bonus   87
Super Ball: 27

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
16   29   55   56   78   87   
Bonus   54
Super Ball: 57

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   22   63   79   88   
Bonus   49
Super Ball: 79

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Africa Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Africa Millions results in your application or simply display our Africa Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Africa Millions results

Get Zambia Africa Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page