Zambia Africa Millions Results

Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest Africa Millions results

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus
Super Ball: 27

See the historical Africa Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Africa Millions Winning Numbers

Feb 17, 2019 (Sun)
16   29   55   56   78   87   
Bonus   54
Super Ball: 57

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   22   63   79   88   
Bonus   49
Super Ball: 79

Feb 10, 2019 (Sun)
06   07   14   19   43   82   
Bonus   10
Super Ball: 44

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
08   17   25   48   63   65   
Bonus   68
Super Ball: 24

Feb 03, 2019 (Sun)
05   08   12   15   25   32   
Bonus   33
Super Ball: 54

Jan 30, 2019 (Wed)
05   25   50   57   60   71   
Bonus   27
Super Ball: 2

Jan 27, 2019 (Sun)
04   21   40   71   77   81   
Bonus   49
Super Ball: 26

Jan 23, 2019 (Wed)
13   17   42   54   64   71   
Bonus   15
Super Ball: 37

Jan 16, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   10   41   63   85   
Bonus   79
Super Ball: 25

Jan 09, 2019 (Wed)
03   09   19   23   26   42   
Bonus   28
Super Ball: 88

Jan 06, 2019 (Sun)
17   29   34   81   86   90   
Bonus   32
Super Ball: 9

Jan 02, 2019 (Wed)
04   38   55   71   77   84   
Bonus   39
Super Ball: 50

Dec 30, 2018 (Sun)
11   26   31   37   42   82   
Bonus   89
Super Ball: 21

Dec 26, 2018 (Wed)
36   42   46   47   69   85   
Bonus   38
Super Ball: 53

Dec 23, 2018 (Sun)
20   49   55   66   70   79   
Bonus   51
Super Ball: 6

Dec 19, 2018 (Wed)
07   09   23   46   57   62   
Bonus   65
Super Ball: 7

Dec 16, 2018 (Sun)
03   09   38   57   58   60   
Bonus   85
Super Ball: 56

Dec 12, 2018 (Wed)
05   11   13   21   31   54   
Bonus   01
Super Ball: 80

Dec 09, 2018 (Sun)
31   34   53   59   71   77   
Bonus   36
Super Ball: 67

Dec 05, 2018 (Wed)
24   38   41   48   52   82   
Bonus   75
Super Ball: 76

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Africa Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Africa Millions results in your application or simply display our Africa Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Africa Millions results

Get Zambia Africa Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page