Zambia Africa Millions Results

Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest Africa Millions results

Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus
Super Ball: 45

Africa Millions Software with Historical Results

See the historical Africa Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Lottery Jackpot Winner

"I played the recommendation... and I won the first prize!"
See the winning lottery tickets of magayo Lotto users!

Learn more »

Mexico Chispazo jackpot winning ticket

Recent Africa Millions Winning Numbers

Dec 08, 2019 (Sun)
14   21   51   52   61   79   
Bonus   50
Super Ball: 82

Dec 04, 2019 (Wed)
25   47   58   79   83   86   
Bonus   82
Super Ball: 80

Dec 01, 2019 (Sun)
24   49   56   68   81   83   
Bonus   07
Super Ball: 42

Nov 27, 2019 (Wed)
02   25   32   33   36   42   
Bonus   41
Super Ball: 2

Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
02   44   47   54   63   89   
Bonus   82
Super Ball: 33

Nov 20, 2019 (Wed)
04   34   49   61   62   88   
Bonus   23
Super Ball: 34

Nov 17, 2019 (Sun)
14   22   31   44   72   87   
Bonus   25
Super Ball: 81

Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   25   52   55   68   
Bonus   11
Super Ball: 57

Nov 10, 2019 (Sun)
11   21   38   50   80   89   
Bonus   41
Super Ball: 49

Nov 06, 2019 (Wed)
14   16   36   37   49   78   
Bonus   77
Super Ball: 44

Nov 03, 2019 (Sun)
02   03   09   16   68   80   
Bonus   05
Super Ball: 42

Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
06   26   50   75   76   88   
Bonus   54
Super Ball: 75

Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
12   14   72   73   77   87   
Bonus   46
Super Ball: 69

Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
11   17   33   40   72   79   
Bonus   39
Super Ball: 6

Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
21   34   51   62   72   85   
Bonus   15
Super Ball: 88

Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
02   24   35   49   69   76   
Bonus   40
Super Ball: 81

Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
04   12   30   45   64   84   
Bonus   68
Super Ball: 69

Oct 09, 2019 (Wed)
02   05   24   27   48   65   
Bonus   85
Super Ball: 33

Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)
29   34   39   45   62   88   
Bonus   14
Super Ball: 62

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed)
21   41   55   60   85   87   
Bonus   68
Super Ball: 42

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

Read BytesIn Editor's review on magayo Lotto!

"If you play the lottery and you want to improve your chances of winning, magayo Lotto is an application that can be of help."

Read BytesIn Editor's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Africa Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Africa Millions results in your application or simply display our Africa Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Africa Millions results

Get Zambia Africa Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page