Zambia Africa Millions Results

Zambia Africa Millions Results

Latest Africa Millions results

Jun 12, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus Bonus
Super Ball: 77

See the historical Africa Millions results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Africa Millions Winning Numbers

Jun 09, 2019 (Sun)
09   36   44   53   57   87   
Bonus   46
Super Ball: 14

Jun 05, 2019 (Wed)
17   21   54   67   69   85   
Bonus   02
Super Ball: 49

Jun 02, 2019 (Sun)
29   55   67   71   77   78   
Bonus   13
Super Ball: 65

May 29, 2019 (Wed)
04   15   19   43   47   62   
Bonus   87
Super Ball: 86

May 26, 2019 (Sun)
21   30   40   44   45   89   
Bonus   41
Super Ball: 43

May 22, 2019 (Wed)
15   33   51   68   72   81   
Bonus   24
Super Ball: 67

May 19, 2019 (Sun)
03   14   33   34   47   84   
Bonus   76
Super Ball: 55

May 15, 2019 (Wed)
05   06   35   61   78   79   
Bonus   33
Super Ball: 41

May 12, 2019 (Sun)
38   40   42   73   77   88   
Bonus   10
Super Ball: 16

May 08, 2019 (Wed)
17   20   55   58   61   69   
Bonus   36
Super Ball: 32

May 05, 2019 (Sun)
07   42   65   70   80   81   
Bonus   83
Super Ball: 32

May 01, 2019 (Wed)
14   54   64   70   73   82   
Bonus   15
Super Ball: 67

Apr 28, 2019 (Sun)
08   22   23   29   41   69   
Bonus   07
Super Ball: 40

Apr 24, 2019 (Wed)
10   32   49   66   67   81   
Bonus   47
Super Ball: 26

Apr 21, 2019 (Sun)
14   17   35   37   48   75   
Bonus   05
Super Ball: 82

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
06   19   47   55   61   62   
Bonus   16
Super Ball: 53

Apr 14, 2019 (Sun)
17   30   58   63   86   88   
Bonus   44
Super Ball: 80

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
14   19   32   56   60   81   
Bonus   86
Super Ball: 40

Apr 07, 2019 (Sun)
02   31   49   69   78   79   
Bonus   24
Super Ball: 12

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
22   24   31   34   42   69   
Bonus   77
Super Ball: 11

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Africa Millions results in your blog, easily integrate our Africa Millions results in your application or simply display our Africa Millions results image feeds on your website!
Latest Africa Millions results

Get Zambia Africa Millions results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page