Australia Oz Lotto Results

Australia Oz Lotto Results

Latest Oz Lotto results

Dec 18, 2018 (Tue)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Supplementary SupplementarySupplementary

Next Oz Lotto Jackpot
Dec 25, 2018 (Tue)

$10,000,000

See the historical Oz Lotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Oz Lotto Winning Numbers

Dec 11, 2018 (Tue)
07   08   18   33   37   38   42   
Supplementary   20   32

Dec 04, 2018 (Tue)
18   19   20   21   27   32   35   
Supplementary   17   44

Nov 27, 2018 (Tue)
04   07   13   18   25   30   38   
Supplementary   03   05

Nov 20, 2018 (Tue)
02   13   19   22   24   28   39   
Supplementary   01   05

Nov 13, 2018 (Tue)
09   11   16   19   28   42   45   
Supplementary   06   35

Nov 06, 2018 (Tue)
03   14   15   22   23   27   34   
Supplementary   08   33

Oct 30, 2018 (Tue)
03   07   08   14   17   28   31   
Supplementary   30   39

Oct 23, 2018 (Tue)
07   12   27   28   32   33   44   
Supplementary   17   19

Oct 16, 2018 (Tue)
02   03   14   15   21   41   43   
Supplementary   25   29

Oct 09, 2018 (Tue)
04   25   26   30   32   41   45   
Supplementary   09   44

Oct 02, 2018 (Tue)
07   15   16   24   38   41   43   
Supplementary   27   34

Sep 25, 2018 (Tue)
17   20   21   24   29   33   39   
Supplementary   08   31

Sep 18, 2018 (Tue)
20   23   26   32   33   39   42   
Supplementary   22   24

Sep 11, 2018 (Tue)
02   04   06   23   30   32   36   
Supplementary   11   27

Sep 04, 2018 (Tue)
11   15   25   30   33   36   41   
Supplementary   14   34

Aug 28, 2018 (Tue)
01   02   13   19   21   23   34   
Supplementary   11   33

Aug 21, 2018 (Tue)
03   04   09   12   14   32   38   
Supplementary   24   35

Aug 14, 2018 (Tue)
05   11   24   25   28   37   38   
Supplementary   01   27

Aug 07, 2018 (Tue)
14   15   21   24   26   31   40   
Supplementary   03   33

Jul 31, 2018 (Tue)
01   07   10   13   25   26   40   
Supplementary   31   38

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

"A useful application for lottery enthusiasts"

Read Softpedia's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Oz Lotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Oz Lotto results in your application or simply display our Oz Lotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Oz Lotto results

Get Australia Oz Lotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page