Austria Zahlenlotto Results

Austria Zahlenlotto Results

Latest Zahlenlotto results

Jun 15, 2019 (Sat)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

See the historical Zahlenlotto results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Zahlenlotto Winning Numbers

Jun 13, 2019 (Thu)
43   57   61   66   83

Jun 11, 2019 (Tue)
16   19   22   74   87

Jun 08, 2019 (Sat)
15   39   61   78   82

Jun 06, 2019 (Thu)
26   54   56   71   80

Jun 04, 2019 (Tue)
04   39   52   75   82

Jun 01, 2019 (Sat)
24   27   31   46   78

May 30, 2019 (Thu)
01   04   16   17   45

May 28, 2019 (Tue)
12   13   16   46   50

May 25, 2019 (Sat)
09   56   66   67   83

May 23, 2019 (Thu)
19   23   39   79   87

May 21, 2019 (Tue)
01   06   42   78   83

May 18, 2019 (Sat)
08   32   44   46   62

May 16, 2019 (Thu)
12   39   45   61   90

May 14, 2019 (Tue)
03   17   30   39   55

May 11, 2019 (Sat)
18   21   36   74   83

May 09, 2019 (Thu)
09   16   39   67   72

May 07, 2019 (Tue)
10   13   38   79   90

May 04, 2019 (Sat)
14   22   38   52   83

May 02, 2019 (Thu)
56   70   75   79   80

Apr 30, 2019 (Tue)
06   19   34   46   68

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Zahlenlotto results in your blog, easily integrate our Zahlenlotto results in your application or simply display our Zahlenlotto results image feeds on your website!
Latest Zahlenlotto results

Get Austria Zahlenlotto results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page