Croatia Loto 7 Results

Croatia Loto 7 Results

Latest Loto 7 results

Apr 17, 2019 (Wed)
Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
dopunski broj dopunski broj

See the historical Loto 7 results in magayo Lotto software and play intelligently!

Learn more »

View the winning Jackpot lottery ticket of our magayo Lotto user for Mexico Chispazo on 4th March 2017!

Recent Loto 7 Winning Numbers

Apr 13, 2019 (Sat)
03   08   09   24   28   30   33   
dopunski broj   05

Apr 10, 2019 (Wed)
05   08   09   16   24   29   32   
dopunski broj   17

Apr 06, 2019 (Sat)
11   13   17   20   27   32   33   
dopunski broj   08

Apr 03, 2019 (Wed)
03   07   09   10   18   23   29   
dopunski broj   34

Mar 30, 2019 (Sat)
03   04   06   12   20   22   28   
dopunski broj   23

Mar 27, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   10   12   16   21   24   
dopunski broj   08

Mar 23, 2019 (Sat)
04   07   10   16   17   20   32   
dopunski broj   03

Mar 20, 2019 (Wed)
04   06   12   13   15   25   26   
dopunski broj   34

Mar 16, 2019 (Sat)
06   10   16   18   21   31   34   
dopunski broj   23

Mar 13, 2019 (Wed)
04   12   16   19   22   23   26   
dopunski broj   34

Mar 09, 2019 (Sat)
07   11   12   13   16   18   21   
dopunski broj   05

Mar 06, 2019 (Wed)
13   17   21   25   27   30   34   
dopunski broj   32

Mar 02, 2019 (Sat)
04   10   15   17   20   28   34   
dopunski broj   06

Feb 27, 2019 (Wed)
01   07   09   31   33   34   35   
dopunski broj   21

Feb 23, 2019 (Sat)
03   05   13   17   22   27   34   
dopunski broj   04

Feb 20, 2019 (Wed)
01   06   07   10   26   30   32   
dopunski broj   28

Feb 16, 2019 (Sat)
04   10   11   16   20   22   32   
dopunski broj   14

Feb 13, 2019 (Wed)
02   03   08   13   17   32   33   
dopunski broj   22

Feb 09, 2019 (Sat)
09   10   17   18   24   27   32   
dopunski broj   28

Feb 06, 2019 (Wed)
01   02   05   08   15   28   33   
dopunski broj   24

Download magayo Lotto

magayo Lotto is FREE and 100% clean.

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

Read CNET Editors' review on magayo Lotto!

"Finally, here is software that might help you win the lottery"

Read CNET Editors' review

Read CNET Editors' review

Why avoid the installers of software download sites?

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review on magayo Lotto!

"This unique software bundle contains intelligent algorithms that could very well enable you to strike it rich."

Read Softonic Editorial Team's review

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestSoftware4Download

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Download3000

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by BestFreewareDownload

magayo Lotto is rated 5 stars by Windows7Download

Best free weather app with currency exchange rates and world time

Add our WordPress lottery plugin and widget to display Loto 7 results in your blog, easily integrate our Loto 7 results in your application or simply display our Loto 7 results image feeds on your website!
Latest Loto 7 results

Get Croatia Loto 7 results with a single click in magayo Lotto software!

magayo.com is verified safe by Google Safe Browsing

magayo.com is verified safe by Norton Safe Web

magayo.com is verified safe by McAfee SiteAdvisor

Website reputation of magayo.com is rated 100/100 by Webutation

Back to top of page